Carpathia FC, USA - Men 2021 Fixtures

Carpathia FC

1 followers

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
33
FC IndianaCarpathia FC

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
05
Panathinaikos ChicagoCarpathia FC

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
22
FC ColumbusCarpathia FC

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
40
Carpathia FCMilwaukee Torrent

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
30 Jun
FT
23
Carpathia FCFC Columbus

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

21 Jul
FT
22
Duluth FCCarpathia FC

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
10
Carpathia FCPanathinaikos Chicago

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
05 Jun
FT
21
Carpathia FCFC Columbus

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
20
Milwaukee TorrentCarpathia FC

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 May
FT
51
Carpathia FCFC Indiana

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
13
Panathinaikos ChicagoCarpathia FC

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy