CD Fontellas, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Fontellas

2 followers

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
30 Jan
FT
30
CD ArdoiCD Fontellas

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
08 May
FT
12
CD FontellasClub Deportivo River Ega

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Apr
FT
12
CD FontellasCD Corellano

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Apr
FT
61
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Fontellas

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
01 Apr
FT
31
CD CantolaguaCD Fontellas

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
FT
04
CD FontellasCA Cirbonero

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
31
CD LourdesCD Fontellas

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
10
CD MurchanteCD Fontellas

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
20 Feb
FT
01
CD FontellasCD Cortes Navarre

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
03
Pena Sport FCCD Fontellas

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
07 Feb
FT
20
CD Pena AzagresaCD Fontellas

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
51
CD Beti OnakCD Fontellas

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Jan
FT
10
CD FontellasFC Bidezarra

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
10
CD FontellasCD Cantolagua

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
50
CA CirboneroCD Fontellas

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Dec
FT
00
CD FontellasCD Lourdes

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
21
CD FontellasCD Murchante

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
40
CD Cortes NavarreCD Fontellas

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
22
CD FontellasPena Sport FC

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
21
CD FontellasCD Pena Azagresa

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
03
CD FontellasCD Ardoi

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
41
FC BidezarraCD Fontellas

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
12
CD FontellasCD Baztan

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Jan
15:00
00
CD BaztanCD Fontellas

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 May
12:00
00
CD SubizaCD Fontellas

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 May
12:00
00
CD FontellasUdc Txantrea Kke

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Jun
12:00
00
CD CorellanoCD Fontellas

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
13 Jun
12:00
00
CD FontellasCD Beti Onak

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
12:00
00
CD FontellasCD Subiza
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy