CD Lourdes, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Lourdes

0 followers

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
23 Jan
FT
43
CD ArdoiCD Lourdes

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
08 May
FT
01
CD LourdesCD Subiza

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
17 Apr
FT
14
CD LourdesCD Beti Onak

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Apr
FT
51
CD CorellanoCD Lourdes

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 22
01 Apr
FT
10
CD LourdesFC Bidezarra

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
27 Mar
FT
11
CD BaztanCD Lourdes

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
13 Mar
FT
31
CD LourdesCD Fontellas

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
20
CA CirboneroCD Lourdes

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
27 Feb
FT
30
CD LourdesCD Cantolagua

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
14 Feb
FT
11
CD MurchanteCD Lourdes

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
06 Feb
FT
10
CD LourdesCD Cortes Navarre

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
31 Jan
FT
20
Pena Sport FCCD Lourdes

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
FT
31
CD Pena AzagresaCD Lourdes

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
03 Jan
FT
13
FC BidezarraCD Lourdes

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
19 Dec
FT
01
CD LourdesCD Baztan

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
12 Dec
FT
00
CD FontellasCD Lourdes

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
11
CD LourdesCA Cirbonero

3 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
03 Dec
FT
20
CD CantolaguaCD Lourdes

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
14 Nov
FT
00
CD LourdesCD Murchante

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
07 Nov
FT
00
CD Cortes NavarreCD Lourdes

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
01
CD LourdesPena Sport FC

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Oct
FT
22
CD LourdesCD Pena Azagresa

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
01
CD LourdesCD Ardoi

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
23 May
12:00
00
Udc Txantrea KkeCD Lourdes

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
30 May
12:00
00
CD LourdesCD Corellano

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
06 Jun
12:00
00
CD Beti OnakCD Lourdes

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
20 Jun
12:00
00
CD SubizaCD Lourdes

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
12:00
00
CD LourdesUdc Txantrea Kke
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy