CD Pedroneras, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CD Pedroneras

0 followers

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
00
Marchamalo CDCD Pedroneras

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
09 May
FT
01
CD PedronerasAtletico Ibanes

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
25 Apr
FT
10
CD PedronerasManzanares CF

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
21 Apr
FT
10
CD PedronerasAlmagro CF

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
18 Apr
FT
11
CF La SolanaCD Pedroneras

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
04
Atletico IbanesCD Pedroneras

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
28 Mar
FT
02
CD PedronerasCD Tarancon

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Mar
FT
11
CD MadridejosCD Pedroneras

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Mar
FT
00
CD PedronerasCD Toledo Sad

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
28 Feb
FT
21
CD IllescasCD Pedroneras

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
21 Feb
FT
21
CD PedronerasCD Villacanas

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
14 Feb
FT
11
Ub ConquenseCD Pedroneras

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
02 May
FT
40
UD AlmansaCD Pedroneras

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
32
CD PedronerasCD Guadalajara

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
FT
20
CD TorrijosCD Pedroneras

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
20 Jan
FT
01
CD PedronerasCD AZUQUECA

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
FT
10
CD TaranconCD Pedroneras

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
FT
01
CD PedronerasCD Madridejos

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
08 Dec
FT
20
CD Toledo SadCD Pedroneras

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
05 Dec
FT
10
CD PedronerasCD Illescas

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
28 Nov
FT
20
CD VillacanasCD Pedroneras

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
01
CD PedronerasMarchamalo CD

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
31 Oct
FT
11
CD PedronerasCD Torrijos

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
32
CD AZUQUECACD Pedroneras

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
21 Nov
17:30
00
CD GuadalajaraCD Pedroneras

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
23 May
18:00
00
CD PedronerasCF La Solana

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
30 May
14:00
00
Manzanares CFCD Pedroneras

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
03 Jun
18:00
00
Almagro CFCD Pedroneras

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
06 Jun
14:00
00
CD PedronerasUD Almansa
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy