CDJ Tamarite, International Clubs - 2020 Fixtures, schedule

CDJ Tamarite

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
00
CDJ TamariteCD Belchite 97

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
12
CF Atletico de MonzonCDJ Tamarite

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
31
CD ValdefierroCDJ Tamarite

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
SAT
15:30
00
CD BinefarCDJ Tamarite

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
TUE
10:30
00
CDJ TamariteCD Carinena

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
13 Dec
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteCD Teruel

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Dec
11:00
00
SD Huesca BCDJ Tamarite

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Dec
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteDeportivo Aragon

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
06 Jan
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteIllueca CF

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteCD Valdefierro

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
17 Jan
11:00
00
CD CarinenaCDJ Tamarite

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
24 Jan
11:00
00
Deportivo AragonCDJ Tamarite

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteUD Fraga

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteCF Atletico de Monzon

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
11:00
00
CD Belchite 97CDJ Tamarite

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
28 Feb
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteCD Binefar

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Mar
11:00
00
CD TeruelCDJ Tamarite

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Mar
11:00
00
CDJ TamariteSD Huesca B

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Mar
11:00
00
Illueca CFCDJ Tamarite