CE Jenlai, Andorra - Men 2021 Results

CE Jenlai

1 followers

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
21 Feb
FT
12
CF Atletic AmericaCE Jenlai

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
01 May
FT
33
FC OrdinoCE Jenlai

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
20
FS La MassanaCE Jenlai

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
11 Apr
FT
20
FS La MassanaCE Jenlai

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
28 Mar
FT
31
CE JenlaiEncamp FC

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Mar
FT
14
UE Engordany BCE Jenlai

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Mar
FT
12
CE JenlaiFC Ordino

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
27 Feb
FT
16
Rangers FCCE Jenlai

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Apr
FT
02
CE JenlaiEncamp FC

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
14 Feb
FT
42
CE JenlaiUE Santa Coloma B

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
06 Feb
FT
13
CE JenlaiFS La Massana

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
31 Jan
FT
41
Encamp FCCE Jenlai

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
24 Jan
FT
03
CE JenlaiUE Engordany B

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
20 Dec
FT
31
FC OrdinoCE Jenlai

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Dec
FT
04
CE JenlaiRangers FC

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Dec
FT
01
CE JenlaiCF Atletic America

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
29 Nov
FT
24
UE Santa Coloma BCE Jenlai

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
SAT
18:30
00
CE JenlaiFS La Massana

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
16 May
15:00
00
Encamp FCCE Jenlai

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 May
09:30
00
CE JenlaiFC Ordino
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy