CF Trujillo, Spain - Men 2021 Results

CF Trujillo

2 followers

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Mar
FT
11
CF TrujilloU.d. Fuente de Cantos

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
28 Feb
FT
52
CD DiocesanoCF Trujillo

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
21 Feb
FT
11
CF TrujilloCP Cacereño

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
14 Feb
FT
03
Racing CPVO ValverdenoCF Trujillo

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
07 Feb
FT
23
CF TrujilloJerez CF

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
03 Feb
FT
12
CF TrujilloCpvo Arroyo

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
31 Jan
FT
00
CD AzuagaCF Trujillo

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
10 Jan
FT
00
Olivenza FCCF Trujillo

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
20 Dec
FT
21
CD MiajadasCF Trujillo

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
13 Dec
FT
41
CF TrujilloAD Llerenense

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
08 Dec
FT
02
U.d. Fuente de CantosCF Trujillo

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
05 Dec
FT
00
CF TrujilloCD Diocesano

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Nov
FT
10
CP CacereñoCF Trujillo

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
22 Nov
FT
12
CF TrujilloRacing CPVO Valverdeno

15 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Nov
FT
21
Jerez CFCF Trujillo

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
08 Nov
FT
22
CF TrujilloCD Azuaga

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Oct
FT
21
Cpvo ArroyoCF Trujillo

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Oct
FT
11
CF TrujilloOlivenza FC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
SUN
11:00
00
AD LlerenenseCF Trujillo

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Mar
11:00
00
CF TrujilloCD Miajadas
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy