Chabab Ben Guerir, Morocco - Men 2021 Results

Chabab Ben Guerir

5 followers

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
06 Mar
FT
23
Olympique DcheiraChabab Ben Guerir

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
28 May
FT
31
Union TouargaChabab Ben Guerir

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
22 May
FT
21
Chabab Ben GuerirKAC Kenitra

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
08 May
FT
21
Chabab Ben GuerirWydad Temara

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
01 May
FT
10
Raja Beni MellalChabab Ben Guerir

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
10 Apr
FT
01
Chabab Ben GuerirStade Marocain

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
03 Apr
FT
20
Wydad FesChabab Ben Guerir

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
07 Feb
FT
11
Chabab Ben GuerirUnion Touarga

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
31 Jan
FT
10
KAC KenitraChabab Ben Guerir

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
17 Jan
FT
00
Wydad TemaraChabab Ben Guerir

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
27 Dec
FT
10
Chabab Ben GuerirRaja Beni Mellal

8 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
08 Dec
FT
20
Stade MarocainChabab Ben Guerir

4 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
04 Dec
FT
11
Chabab Ben GuerirWydad Fes

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy