Charlton Athletic, England - Men 2021 Results

Charlton Athletic

1438 followers

8 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
08 Jan
FT
02
Charlton AthleticAccrington Stanley

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 46
09 May
FT
10
Charlton AthleticHull City

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
01 May
FT
11
Accrington StanleyCharlton Athletic

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 38
27 Apr
FT
22
Charlton AthleticCrewe Alexandra

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
24 Apr
FT
01
Charlton AthleticPeterborough United

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
20 Apr
FT
06
Plymouth ArgyleCharlton Athletic

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
17 Apr
FT
00
Charlton AthleticIpswich Town

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
FT
12
SunderlandCharlton Athletic

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 39
02 Apr
FT
01
Doncaster RoversCharlton Athletic

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Mar
FT
22
AFC WimbledonCharlton Athletic

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
16 Mar
FT
32
Charlton AthleticBristol Rovers

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Mar
FT
11
Charlton AthleticShrewsbury Town

9 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Mar
FT
21
Charlton AthleticNorthampton Town

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Mar
FT
00
Oxford UnitedCharlton Athletic

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Mar
FT
01
Wigan AthleticCharlton Athletic

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
27 Feb
FT
03
Charlton AthleticBlackpool

23 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
23 Feb
FT
12
Charlton AthleticBurton Albion

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Feb
FT
11
Fleetwood TownCharlton Athletic

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
13 Feb
FT
23
Charlton AthleticGillingham

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
06 Feb
FT
02
RochdaleCharlton Athletic

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 27
02 Feb
FT
13
Charlton AthleticPortsmouth FC

26 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
26 Jan
FT
01
Milton Keynes DonsCharlton Athletic

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
23 Jan
FT
22
Charlton AthleticSwindon Town

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 21
19 Jan
FT
21
Peterborough UnitedCharlton Athletic

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Jan
FT
01
Bristol RoversCharlton Athletic

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
12 Jan
FT
44
Charlton AthleticRochdale

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 40
04 May
FT
31
Charlton AthleticLincoln City

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
02 Jan
FT
20
Hull CityCharlton Athletic

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
26 Dec
FT
22
Charlton AthleticPlymouth Argyle

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Dec
FT
22
Swindon TownCharlton Athletic

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
12 Dec
FT
52
Charlton AthleticAFC Wimbledon

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
05 Dec
FT
11
Shrewsbury TownCharlton Athletic

2 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
02 Dec
FT
01
Charlton AthleticMilton Keynes Dons

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Nov
FT
02
Ipswich TownCharlton Athletic

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
24 Nov
FT
42
Burton AlbionCharlton Athletic

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
21 Nov
FT
11
GillinghamCharlton Athletic

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
10 Nov
FT
31
Charlton AthleticLeyton Orient

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Round 1
07 Nov
FT
01
Charlton AthleticPlymouth Argyle

3 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
FT
32
Charlton AthleticFleetwood Town

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
31 Oct
FT
02
Portsmouth FCCharlton Athletic

27 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
27 Oct
FT
20
Charlton AthleticOxford United

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
24 Oct
FT
02
Northampton TownCharlton Athletic

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
20 Oct
FT
01
BlackpoolCharlton Athletic

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
10
Charlton AthleticWigan Athletic

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
03 Oct
FT
00
Charlton AthleticSunderland

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
27 Sep
FT
20
Lincoln CityCharlton Athletic

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
13
Charlton AthleticDoncaster Rovers

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 2
15 Sep
FT
30
West HamCharlton Athletic

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
02
Crewe AlexandraCharlton Athletic

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Cup round
05 Sep
FT
13
Swindon TownCharlton Athletic

1 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
01 Sep
FT
21
AFC WimbledonCharlton Athletic

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy