Chemnitzer FC, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

Chemnitzer FC

323 followers

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Sep
FT
10
Hertha BSC II U23Chemnitzer FC

23 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
23 Apr
FT
10
Chemnitzer FCVfL Wolfsburg II U23

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Mar
FT
10
Chemnitzer FCBerliner Athletik Klub 07

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
01 Nov
FT
20
BSG Chemie LeipzigChemnitzer FC

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
28 Oct
FT
03
Bischofswerdaer FV 1908Chemnitzer FC

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Oct
FT
30
Chemnitzer FCFSV Luckenwalde

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Oct
FT
21
FC Carl Zeiss JenaChemnitzer FC

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
12
Chemnitzer FCZFC Meuselwitz

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
23 Sep
FT
01
Chemnitzer FCBerliner FC Dynamo

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
FT
11
1. FC Lokomotive LeipzigChemnitzer FC

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Round 1
13 Sep
Pen.
45
Chemnitzer FCTSG Hoffenheim

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
02 Sep
FT
22
SV Babelsberg 03Chemnitzer FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
29 Aug
FT
10
Chemnitzer FCVfB Germania Halberstadt

26 Aug 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
26 Aug
FT
21
VfB Auerbach 1906Chemnitzer FC

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
12
Chemnitzer FCFC Viktoria 1889 Berlin

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy