Chievo, Italy - Men 2021 Results

Chievo

43.2k followers

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
27 Jan
FT
21
ChievoCittadella

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
13 May
AET
32
VeneziaChievo

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
07 May
FT
13
Virtus EntellaChievo

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
04 May
FT
11
ChievoUS Cremonese

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
01 May
FT
31
VeneziaChievo

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 32
27 Apr
FT
22
EmpoliChievo

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Apr
FT
10
CittadellaChievo

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 33
12 Apr
FT
20
ChievoPisa

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
FT
11
ChievoSPAL

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
21 Mar
FT
11
RegginaChievo

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
16 Mar
FT
00
ChievoFrosinone

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
FT
42
LecceChievo

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 27
08 Mar
FT
12
ChievoL.R. Vicenza

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
02 Mar
FT
30
ChievoPordenone Calcio

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
FT
10
CosenzaChievo

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Feb
FT
01
ChievoAC Monza

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
14 Feb
FT
10
BresciaChievo

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
10 Feb
FT
10
ChievoAC Reggiana

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
FT
11
SalernitanaChievo

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
31 Jan
FT
31
ChievoPescara

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 38
10 May
FT
30
ChievoAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
FT
00
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCChievo

19 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
19 Jan
FT
11
L.R. VicenzaChievo

15 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
15 Jan
FT
21
ChievoVirtus Entella

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
FT
02
US CremoneseChievo

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
30 Dec
FT
11
ChievoVenezia

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
22 Dec
FT
22
PisaChievo

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
11
ChievoEmpoli

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
00
SPALChievo

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
FT
30
ChievoReggina

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
32
FrosinoneChievo

27 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 9
27 Nov
FT
12
ChievoLecce

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
11
Pordenone CalcioChievo

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
20
ChievoCosenza

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
12
AC MonzaChievo

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Oct
FT
10
ChievoBrescia

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
01
AC ReggianaChievo

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
03 Oct
FT
12
ChievoSalernitana

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
30 Sep
Pen.
11
ChievoCatanzaro

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
00
PescaraChievo

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy