Cittadella, Italy - Men 2021 Results

Cittadella

1399 followers

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
27 Jan
FT
21
ChievoCittadella

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Qualification round 1
13 May
FT
10
CittadellaBrescia

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 37
07 May
FT
20
Ascoli Calcio 1898 FCCittadella

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 36
04 May
FT
10
CittadellaVirtus Entella

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
01 May
FT
13
LecceCittadella

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
17 Apr
FT
10
CittadellaChievo

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
10 Apr
FT
11
FrosinoneCittadella

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Apr
FT
11
CittadellaReggina

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
FT
10
L.R. VicenzaCittadella

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
FT
10
SPALCittadella

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 29
16 Mar
FT
00
CittadellaSalernitana

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
12 Mar
FT
20
CittadellaPisa

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
07 Mar
FT
11
EmpoliCittadella

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 26
02 Mar
FT
01
CittadellaPescara

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
27 Feb
FT
00
AC MonzaCittadella

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
20 Feb
FT
03
CittadellaAC Reggiana

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
13 Feb
FT
01
Pordenone CalcioCittadella

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 22
09 Feb
FT
11
CittadellaCosenza

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
06 Feb
FT
33
BresciaCittadella

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
31 Jan
FT
11
CittadellaUS Cremonese

10 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 38
10 May
FT
11
CittadellaVenezia

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
23 Jan
FT
10
VeneziaCittadella

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
16 Jan
FT
10
CittadellaAscoli Calcio 1898 FC

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
09 Jan
FT
02
AC ReggianaCittadella

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
04 Jan
FT
10
Virtus EntellaCittadella

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
30 Dec
FT
22
CittadellaLecce

22 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
22 Dec
FT
10
CittadellaFrosinone

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
13
RegginaCittadella

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
30
CittadellaL.R. Vicenza

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
20
CittadellaSPAL

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
10
SalernitanaCittadella

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
14
PisaCittadella

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
22
CittadellaEmpoli

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
08 Nov
FT
31
PescaraCittadella

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
12
CittadellaAC Monza

28 Oct 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 3
28 Oct
FT
02
CittadellaSpezia

20 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
20 Oct
FT
20
CittadellaPordenone Calcio

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
11
CosenzaCittadella

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
04 Oct
FT
30
CittadellaBrescia

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
30 Sep
FT
31
CittadellaNovara

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Sep
FT
02
US CremoneseCittadella

17 May 2021 (Monday)

Semifinal
MON
16:30
00
CittadellaAC Monza

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Semifinal
THU
18:45
00
AC MonzaCittadella
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy