Results - Clermont Foot 63, France (Men)

Clermont Foot 63

729 followers

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
12 Nov
FT
21
Racing Club de Lens
Clermont Foot 63

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
11
Clermont Foot 63
Montpellier HSC

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
30 Oct
FT
11
FC Nantes
Clermont Foot 63

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
23 Oct
FT
13
Clermont Foot 63
Brest

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
16 Oct
FT
11
AS Monaco
Clermont Foot 63

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
09 Oct
FT
21
Clermont Foot 63
AJ Auxerre

18 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
18 Sep
FT
13
Clermont Foot 63
ESTAC Troyes

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
11 Sep
FT
00
RC Strasbourg
Clermont Foot 63

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Sep
FT
20
Clermont Foot 63
Toulouse FC

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
31 Aug
FT
10
Olympique de Marseille
Clermont Foot 63

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
28 Aug
FT
21
FC Lorient
Clermont Foot 63

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
21 Aug
FT
10
Clermont Foot 63
OGC Nice

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
24
Stade Reims
Clermont Foot 63

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
FT
05
Clermont Foot 63
Paris Saint-Germain

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
20
Clermont Foot 63
Rodez Aveyron Football

20 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jul
FT
02
Montpellier HSC
Clermont Foot 63

13 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Cup round
13 Aug
Pen.
11
Clermont Foot 63
Le Havre

28 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
28 Dec
16:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
Lille OSC

1 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
01 Jan
16:00
00
Olympique Lyon
Clermont Foot 63

11 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
11 Jan
16:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
Stade Rennais

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
15 Jan
16:00
00
Angers SCO
Clermont Foot 63

29 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
29 Jan
16:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
FC Nantes

1 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
01 Feb
16:00
00
Lille OSC
Clermont Foot 63

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
05 Feb
16:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
AS Monaco

19 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
19 Feb
16:00
00
Stade Rennais
Clermont Foot 63

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
26 Feb
16:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
RC Strasbourg

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
05 Mar
16:00
00
Toulouse FC
Clermont Foot 63

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
19 Mar
16:00
00
Montpellier HSC
Clermont Foot 63

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
09 Apr
15:00
00
ESTAC Troyes
Clermont Foot 63

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
16 Apr
15:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
Angers SCO

23 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
23 Apr
15:00
00
OGC Nice
Clermont Foot 63

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
30 Apr
15:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
Stade Reims

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
07 May
15:00
00
AJ Auxerre
Clermont Foot 63

14 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
14 May
15:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
Olympique Lyon

21 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
21 May
15:00
00
Brest
Clermont Foot 63

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 May
19:00
00
Clermont Foot 63
FC Lorient

3 Jun 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
03 Jun
19:00
00
Paris Saint-Germain
Clermont Foot 63
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy