Club Santos Laguna, Mexico - Women 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Club Santos Laguna

85 followers

22 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
22 Feb
FT
00
Club Santos LagunaPuebla FC

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
13 Feb
FT
32
Atlas FCClub Santos Laguna

9 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 6
09 Feb
FT
12
Club Santos LagunaQueretaro FC

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
04 Feb
FT
21
Club LeonClub Santos Laguna

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
02 Feb
FT
03
Club Santos LagunaTigres Femenil

18 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 2
18 Jan
FT
12
CF PachucaClub Santos Laguna

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
14 Nov
FT
00
Cruz AzulClub Santos Laguna

10 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 15
10 Nov
FT
21
Club Santos LagunaSan Luis

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 14
06 Nov
FT
11
Club Santos LagunaMazatlan FC

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
01 Nov
FT
24
Club NecaxaClub Santos Laguna

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
19 Oct
FT
21
Queretaro FCClub Santos Laguna

15 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
FT
01
Club Santos LagunaCF Pachuca

9 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 10
09 Oct
FT
02
FC JuarezClub Santos Laguna

6 Oct 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
06 Oct
FT
00
Club Santos LagunaClub Tijuana

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
27 Sep
FT
00
Puebla FCClub Santos Laguna

22 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
22 Sep
FT
11
Club Santos LagunaClub Leon

18 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 6
18 Sep
FT
21
Club AmericaClub Santos Laguna

15 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
15 Sep
FT
00
Club Santos LagunaChivas Guadalajara

8 Sep 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
08 Sep
FT
03
Club Santos LagunaAtlas FC

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
30 Aug
FT
41
Tigres FemenilClub Santos Laguna

27 Aug 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
27 Aug
FT
13
Club Santos LagunaCF Monterrey

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
TUE
03:00
00
Club Santos LagunaClub Necaxa

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
08 Mar
23:00
00
CF MonterreyClub Santos Laguna

12 Mar 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
12 Mar
01:00
00
Club Santos LagunaPumas UNAM

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
16 Mar
01:00
00
Club TijuanaClub Santos Laguna

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
21 Mar
23:00
00
San LuisClub Santos Laguna

30 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
30 Mar
01:00
00
Club Santos LagunaCruz Azul

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
06 Apr
00:00
00
Club Santos LagunaClub America

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
27 Apr
00:00
00
Club Santos LagunaFC Juarez

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
01 May
15:00
00
Mazatlan FCClub Santos Laguna
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy