Colorado Rapids, USA - Men 2021 Fixtures

Colorado Rapids

2127 followers

25 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Western conference semifinals
25 Nov
FT
01
Colorado RapidsPortland Timbers

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Oct
FT
01
Houston DynamoColorado Rapids

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
27 Oct
FT
10
New England RevolutionColorado Rapids

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Oct
FT
20
Colorado RapidsPortland Timbers

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Oct
FT
11
Colorado RapidsSeattle Sounders

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Oct
FT
31
Real Salt LakeColorado Rapids

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Oct
FT
13
Minnesota United FCColorado Rapids

4 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
04 Oct
FT
30
Seattle SoundersColorado Rapids

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
30 Sep
FT
30
Colorado RapidsAustin FC

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Sep
FT
00
Colorado RapidsToronto FC

20 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
11
Colorado RapidsVancouver Whitecaps

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
16 Sep
FT
22
Portland TimbersColorado Rapids

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
11 Sep
FT
11
Colorado RapidsLos Angeles Galaxy

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
29 Aug
FT
11
Sporting Kansas CityColorado Rapids

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
21
Colorado RapidsReal Salt Lake

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
18 Aug
FT
12
Los Angeles GalaxyColorado Rapids

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
13
Houston DynamoColorado Rapids

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
FT
52
Colorado RapidsLos Angeles FC

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
01 Aug
FT
01
Austin FCColorado Rapids

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
30
Real Salt LakeColorado Rapids

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Jul
FT
20
Colorado RapidsFC Dallas

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
11
Colorado RapidsSan Jose Earthquakes

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
20
Colorado RapidsMinnesota United FC

5 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
05 Jul
FT
11
Colorado RapidsSeattle Sounders

24 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
31
Sporting Kansas CityColorado Rapids

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
02
FC CincinnatiColorado Rapids

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
30
Colorado RapidsFC Dallas

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 May
FT
21
Los Angeles FCColorado Rapids

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 May
FT
31
Colorado RapidsHouston Dynamo

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Apr
FT
13
Colorado RapidsAustin FC

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
00
FC DallasColorado Rapids

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
11 Apr
FT
10
Colorado RapidsPhoenix Rising FC

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
07 Apr
FT
22
Colorado RapidsLos Angeles Galaxy

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Apr
FT
03
Colorado RapidsReal Salt Lake

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy