Columbus Crew, USA - Men 2021 Fixtures

Columbus Crew

2393 followers

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
21
Columbus CrewNew York City FC

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Oct
FT
12
Columbus CrewNew York Red Bulls

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
FT
40
Columbus CrewInter Miami CF

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Oct
FT
30
Philadelphia UnionColumbus Crew

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

30 Sep
FT
20
Columbus CrewCruz Azul

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Sep
FT
21
Columbus CrewCF Montreal

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Sep
FT
11
New England RevolutionColumbus Crew

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
14 Sep
FT
21
Columbus CrewNew York Red Bulls

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
10
Inter Miami CFColumbus Crew

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
32
Orlando City SCColumbus Crew

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
27 Aug
FT
32
Columbus CrewFC Cincinnati

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
12
Columbus CrewSeattle Sounders

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
10
New York Red BullsColumbus Crew

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
15 Aug
FT
10
Chicago FireColumbus Crew

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
23
Columbus CrewAtlanta United FC

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
04 Aug
FT
24
Columbus CrewD.C. United

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
41
New York City FCColumbus Crew

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Jul
FT
01
Atlanta United FCColumbus Crew

21 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Jul
FT
00
Columbus CrewNashville SC

21 Oct 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Oct
FT
11
Nashville SCColumbus Crew

9 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
22
FC CincinnatiColumbus Crew

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
22
Columbus CrewNew England Revolution

28 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
28 Jun
FT
00
Austin FCColumbus Crew

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
10
Philadelphia UnionColumbus Crew

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
20
Columbus CrewChicago Fire

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
21
Columbus CrewToronto FC

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 May
FT
12
New York City FCColumbus Crew

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 May
FT
10
New England RevolutionColumbus Crew

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
12 May
FT
20
Toronto FCColumbus Crew

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
31
Columbus CrewD.C. United

6 May 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
06 May
FT
30
CF MonterreyColumbus Crew

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 May
FT
00
CF MontrealColumbus Crew

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
29 Apr
FT
22
Columbus CrewCF Monterrey

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
00
Columbus CrewPhiladelphia Union

16 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
16 Apr
FT
10
Columbus CrewReal Esteli FC

9 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
09 Apr
FT
04
Real Esteli FCColumbus Crew

23 Feb 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
23 Feb
FT
30
Columbus CrewFC Cincinnati

20 Feb 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
20 Feb
FT
11
Charleston BatteryColumbus Crew

16 Feb 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Feb
FT
11
Columbus CrewChicago Fire

27 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
WED
23:30
00
Columbus CrewOrlando City SC

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
SAT
23:30
00
D.C. UnitedColumbus Crew

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Nov
20:30
00
Columbus CrewChicago Fire
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy