Cruz Azul U20, Mexico - Men 2021 Fixtures

Cruz Azul U20

40 followers

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
10 Sep
FT
01
FC Juarez U20Cruz Azul U20

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
00
Cruz Azul U20Pachuca U20

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Aug
FT
00
Atletico San Luis U20 U20Cruz Azul U20

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
18 Aug
FT
21
Cruz Azul U20CF Monterrey U20

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
14 Aug
FT
22
Cruz Azul U20Deportivo Toluca U20

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
06 Aug
FT
10
Necaxa U20Cruz Azul U20

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
SUN
14:00
00
Cruz Azul U20Queretaro FC U20

24 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
FRI
14:00
00
Puebla U20Cruz Azul U20

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
03 Oct
20:45
00
Tijuana U20Cruz Azul U20

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
16 Oct
14:00
00
Cruz Azul U20Tigres UANL U20

19 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
19 Oct
14:00
00
Atlas U20Cruz Azul U20

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
23 Oct
14:00
00
Chivas Guadalajara U20Cruz Azul U20

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Oct
15:00
00
Cruz Azul U20Club America U20

3 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
03 Nov
17:30
00
Cruz Azul U20Club Leon U20

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
07 Nov
15:00
00
Pumas UNAM U20Cruz Azul U20
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy