Cruzeiro, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

Cruzeiro

9336 followers

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
06 Jun
FT
34
CruzeiroCR Brasil AL

16 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
16 Sep
FT
11
CruzeiroOperario Ferroviario EC PR

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
08 Sep
FT
11
Goiás ECCruzeiro

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
29 Aug
FT
00
CR Brasil ALCruzeiro

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
21 Aug
FT
10
CruzeiroAD Confianca SE

17 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
17 Aug
FT
01
Nautico PECruzeiro

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
14 Aug
FT
11
CruzeiroSampaio Correa FC MA

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
11 Aug
FT
22
CruzeiroVitória

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
07 Aug
FT
12
Brusque FC SCCruzeiro

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
31 Jul
FT
22
CruzeiroLondrina E.C.

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
24 Jul
FT
00
Vila Nova-GOCruzeiro

20 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
20 Jul
FT
10
Clube do Remo PACruzeiro

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Jul
FT
03
CruzeiroAvai FC

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Jul
FT
33
BotafogoCruzeiro

6 Jul 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
06 Jul
FT
00
CruzeiroCoritiba

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
03 Jul
FT
00
Gremio Esportivo BrasilCruzeiro

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
30 Jun
FT
33
CruzeiroGuarani

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
27 Jun
FT
21
CS Alagoano ALCruzeiro

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
25 Jun
FT
21
CruzeiroVasco Da Gama

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
19 Jun
FT
21
Operario Ferroviario EC PRCruzeiro

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 4
17 Jun
FT
01
Ponte PretaCruzeiro

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
11
CruzeiroGoiás EC

9 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 3
09 Jun
Pen.
10
SD Juazeirense BACruzeiro

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
11 Sep
FT
10
CruzeiroPonte Preta

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
03 Jun
FT
10
CruzeiroSD Juazeirense BA

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
31
AD Confianca SECruzeiro

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
31
América MineiroCruzeiro

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
12
CruzeiroAmérica Mineiro

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
25 Apr
FT
40
CruzeiroCA Patrocinense MG

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
10
Pouso Alegre MGCruzeiro

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Round 2
15 Apr
FT
01
América de NatalCruzeiro

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
FT
10
CruzeiroAtlético Mineiro

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
FT
02
Coimbra EC MGCruzeiro

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
04 Apr
FT
01
Boa EC MGCruzeiro

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 6
01 Apr
FT
00
CruzeiroTombense FC MG

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
21 Mar
FT
10
América MineiroCruzeiro

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
14 Mar
FT
10
CruzeiroAthletic Club Sjdr MG

11 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Round 1
11 Mar
FT
11
Sao Raimundo RRCruzeiro

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
07 Mar
FT
02
Urt MGCruzeiro

4 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
04 Mar
FT
01
CruzeiroAA Caldense MG

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
11
Uberlandia EC MGCruzeiro

3 Sep 2017 (Sunday)

Semifinal
03 Sep
FT
22
Londrina E.C.Cruzeiro

31 Aug 2017 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
31 Aug
FT
20
CruzeiroGrêmio

21 Mar 2017 (Tuesday)

Matchday 3
21 Mar
FT
00
Joinville EC SCCruzeiro

9 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
09 Feb
FT
20
CruzeiroChapecoense SC

1 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
01 Feb
FT
10
CruzeiroAtlético Mineiro

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
30 Oct
20:00
00
CruzeiroClube do Remo PA

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
SUN
19:00
00
Vasco Da GamaCruzeiro

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 27
29 Sep
22:00
00
GuaraniCruzeiro

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
03 Oct
14:00
00
CruzeiroGremio Esportivo Brasil

9 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
09 Oct
00:30
00
CoritibaCruzeiro

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
16 Oct
20:00
00
CruzeiroBotafogo

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
23 Oct
20:00
00
Avai FCCruzeiro

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
26 Sep
19:00
00
CruzeiroCS Alagoano AL

2 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 33
02 Nov
21:00
00
CruzeiroVila Nova-GO

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
06 Nov
21:00
00
Londrina E.C.Cruzeiro

9 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 35
09 Nov
21:00
00
CruzeiroBrusque FC SC

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
13 Nov
21:00
00
VitóriaCruzeiro

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
20 Nov
21:00
00
Sampaio Correa FC MACruzeiro

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
27 Nov
21:00
00
CruzeiroNautico PE
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy