Crystal Palace, England - Men 2022 Results

Crystal Palace

28.4k followers

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
30 Oct
FT
02
Manchester CityCrystal Palace

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 22
14 Jan
FT
11
Brighton & Hove AlbionCrystal Palace

1 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
01 Jan
FT
23
Crystal PalaceWest Ham

28 Dec 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 20
28 Dec
FT
30
Crystal PalaceNorwich City

26 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
26 Dec
FT
30
Tottenham HotspurCrystal Palace

15 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
15 Dec
FT
22
Crystal PalaceSouthampton

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
12 Dec
FT
31
Crystal PalaceEverton

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
05 Dec
FT
10
Manchester UnitedCrystal Palace

30 Nov 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 14
30 Nov
FT
10
Leeds UnitedCrystal Palace

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
27 Nov
FT
12
Crystal PalaceAston Villa

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
20 Nov
FT
33
BurnleyCrystal Palace

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
06 Nov
FT
20
Crystal PalaceWolves

8 Jan 2022 (Saturday)

Round 3
08 Jan
FT
12
Millwall FCCrystal Palace

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
23 Oct
FT
11
Crystal PalaceNewcastle United

18 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 8
18 Oct
FT
22
ArsenalCrystal Palace

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
03 Oct
FT
22
Crystal PalaceLeicester City

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
18 Sep
FT
30
LiverpoolCrystal Palace

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
11 Sep
FT
30
Crystal PalaceTottenham Hotspur

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
28 Aug
FT
22
West HamCrystal Palace

24 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Round 2
24 Aug
FT
10
WatfordCrystal Palace

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
00
Crystal PalaceBrentford FC

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Aug
FT
30
ChelseaCrystal Palace

13 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Jul
FT
20
Young Boys BernCrystal Palace

9 Jul 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
Pen.
11
FC LuzernCrystal Palace

19 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
19 Mar
15:00
00
Newcastle UnitedCrystal Palace

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
SUN
14:00
00
Crystal PalaceLiverpool

9 Feb 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
09 Feb
19:45
00
Norwich CityCrystal Palace

12 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
12 Feb
15:00
00
Brentford FCCrystal Palace

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
19 Feb
15:00
00
Crystal PalaceChelsea

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
26 Feb
15:00
00
Crystal PalaceBurnley

5 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
05 Mar
15:00
00
WolvesCrystal Palace

12 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
12 Mar
15:00
00
Crystal PalaceManchester City

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
02 Apr
14:00
00
Crystal PalaceArsenal

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
09 Apr
14:00
00
Leicester CityCrystal Palace

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
16 Apr
14:00
00
EvertonCrystal Palace

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
23 Apr
14:00
00
Crystal PalaceLeeds United

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
30 Apr
14:00
00
SouthamptonCrystal Palace

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
07 May
14:00
00
Crystal PalaceWatford

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
15 May
14:00
00
Aston VillaCrystal Palace

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
22 May
15:00
00
Crystal PalaceManchester United
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy