Denizlispor, Turkey - Men 2021 Fixtures

Denizlispor

1837 followers

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
02 Jan
FT
22
SivassporDenizlispor

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
08 Apr
FT
11
DenizlisporKasımpaşa

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
21 Mar
FT
00
DenizlisporIstanbul Basaksehir

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
14 Mar
FT
20
Gaziantep FKDenizlispor

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
06 Mar
FT
32
DenizlisporYeni Malatyaspor

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
26 Feb
FT
30
BeşiktaşDenizlispor

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Feb
FT
10
DenizlisporGençlerbirliği

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Feb
FT
20
KonyasporDenizlispor

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Feb
FT
11
DenizlisporAntalyaspor

4 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 23
04 Feb
FT
10
TrabzonsporDenizlispor

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
31 Jan
FT
21
DenizlisporGöztepe

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
12
DenizlisporFatih Karagumruk SK

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
20 Jan
FT
61
Galatasaray SKDenizlispor

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
17 Jan
FT
02
DenizlisporHatayspor

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
10 Jan
FT
11
Çaykur RizesporDenizlispor

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
06 Jan
FT
01
DenizlisporKayserispor

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 32
05 Apr
FT
10
FenerbahçeDenizlispor

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Dec
FT
12
DenizlisporMKE Ankaragücü

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
12
BB ErzurumsporDenizlispor

20 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
20 Dec
FT
10
DenizlisporAlanyaspor

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 12
11 Dec
FT
32
KasımpaşaDenizlispor

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Dec
FT
02
DenizlisporFenerbahçe

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
28 Nov
FT
33
Istanbul BasaksehirDenizlispor

24 Nov 2020 (Tuesday)

Round 4
24 Nov
FT
12
DenizlisporTurgutluspor

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
21 Nov
FT
01
DenizlisporGaziantep FK

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
08 Nov
FT
20
Yeni MalatyasporDenizlispor

26 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 6
26 Oct
FT
23
DenizlisporBeşiktaş

19 Oct 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 5
19 Oct
FT
12
GençlerbirliğiDenizlispor

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
00
DenizlisporKonyaspor

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
28 Sep
FT
10
AntalyasporDenizlispor

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
00
DenizlisporTrabzonspor

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
51
GöztepeDenizlispor

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 34
MON
16:00
00
AlanyasporDenizlispor

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
SAT
10:30
00
DenizlisporBB Erzurumspor

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
21 Apr
13:00
00
MKE AnkaragücüDenizlispor

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
24 Apr
16:00
00
DenizlisporSivasspor

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
28 Apr
13:00
00
KayserisporDenizlispor

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
02 May
13:00
00
DenizlisporÇaykur Rizespor

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 40
09 May
16:00
00
HataysporDenizlispor

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 41
12 May
16:00
00
DenizlisporGalatasaray SK

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
16 May
16:00
00
Fatih Karagumruk SKDenizlispor
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy