Deportivo Espanol, Argentina - Men 2021 Results

Deportivo Espanol

53 followers

16 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
16 Jun
FT
01
Deportivo EspanolGeneral Lamadrid

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
14 Sep
FT
31
Deportivo EspanolItuzaingo

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
28 Aug
FT
11
Deportivo EspanolCDM Leandro N. Alem

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Aug
FT
21
BerazateguiDeportivo Espanol

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
19 Aug
FT
10
Deportivo EspanolExcursionistas

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
07 Aug
FT
00
Deportivo EspanolCSD San Martin

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
01 Aug
FT
01
CS ItalianoDeportivo Espanol

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Jul
FT
10
Deportivo EspanolEl Porvenir

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
11 Jul
FT
12
Deportivo EspanolLujan

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
27 Jun
FT
12
Deportivo EspanolCA Atlas

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
23 Jun
FT
00
CA Victoriano ArenasDeportivo Espanol

8 Jun 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 13
08 Jun
FT
10
Real Pilar FCDeportivo Espanol

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
15 May
FT
10
Deportivo EspanolCA Claypole

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
08 May
FT
11
CSCD LaferrereDeportivo Espanol

30 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
30 Apr
FT
01
Deportivo EspanolCS Dock Sud

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Apr
FT
10
ItuzaingoDeportivo Espanol

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
18 Apr
FT
21
Deportivo EspanolArgentino de Merlo

13 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
13 Apr
FT
10
CDM Leandro N. AlemDeportivo Espanol

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
10 Apr
FT
03
Deportivo EspanolBerazategui

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
03 Apr
FT
10
ExcursionistasDeportivo Espanol

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
20 Mar
FT
00
CSD San MartinDeportivo Espanol

16 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
16 Mar
FT
21
Deportivo EspanolCS Italiano

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Mar
FT
11
El PorvenirDeportivo Espanol

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
19 Aug
18:00
00
Deportivo EspanolExcursionistas

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
SAT
18:00
00
CS Dock SudDeportivo Espanol

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
26 Sep
21:00
00
Deportivo EspanolCSCD Laferrere

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
03 Oct
21:00
00
CA ClaypoleDeportivo Espanol

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
10 Oct
21:00
00
Deportivo EspanolReal Pilar FC

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
17 Oct
21:00
00
General LamadridDeportivo Espanol

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
31 Oct
21:00
00
CA AtlasDeportivo Espanol

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
14 Nov
21:00
00
LujanDeportivo Espanol
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy