Deportivo Santani, Paraguay - Men 2021 Results

Deportivo Santani

65 followers

16 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
16 Oct
FT
21
Club GuaraniDeportivo Santani

20 Aug 2019 (Tuesday)

Round of 32
20 Aug
FT
21
Deportivo SantaniSportivo Ameliano

18 Jul 2019 (Thursday)

Round of 64
18 Jul
FT
05
Sud America ParaguariDeportivo Santani

21 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
00
Deportivo SantaniCS 2 de Mayo

28 Mar 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
00
Deportivo SantaniCA 3 de Febrero

4 Apr 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
00
Deportivo CapiataDeportivo Santani

11 Apr 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
00
Deportivo SantaniResistencia FC

18 Apr 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
00
Tacuary AsuncionDeportivo Santani

25 Apr 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
Deportivo SantaniRubio Nu

2 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
Sportivo ItenoDeportivo Santani

9 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
00
Deportivo SantaniClub Fernando de La Mora

16 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
00
Sportivo TrinidenseDeportivo Santani

23 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
00
Deportivo SantaniGeneral Caballero

30 May 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
00
Sportivo AmelianoDeportivo Santani

6 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
00
Deportivo SantaniAtyra FC

13 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
Fulgencio YegrosDeportivo Santani

20 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
00
Deportivo SantaniIndependiente FBC

27 Jun 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
00
Club Guarani de TrinidadDeportivo Santani

11 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
CS 2 de MayoDeportivo Santani

18 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
CA 3 de FebreroDeportivo Santani

25 Jul 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
00
Deportivo SantaniDeportivo Capiata

1 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
00
Resistencia FCDeportivo Santani

8 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
00
Deportivo SantaniTacuary Asuncion

15 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
00
Rubio NuDeportivo Santani

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
00
Deportivo SantaniSportivo Iteno

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
00
Club Fernando de La MoraDeportivo Santani

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
00
Deportivo SantaniSportivo Trinidense

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
00
General CaballeroDeportivo Santani

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
00
Deportivo SantaniSportivo Ameliano

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
00
Atyra FCDeportivo Santani

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
00
Deportivo SantaniFulgencio Yegros

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
00
Independiente FBCDeportivo Santani

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
00
Deportivo SantaniClub Guarani de Trinidad
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy