Des Moines Menace, USA - Men 2021 Fixtures

Des Moines Menace

12 followers

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Playoffs
24 Jul
FT
21
Des Moines MenaceKalamazoo FC

19 Jul 2021 (Monday)

Conference semifinals
19 Jul
FT
10
Des Moines MenaceFlint City Bucks

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Playoffs
17 Jul
FT
50
Des Moines MenaceTexas City United

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
40
Des Moines MenaceChicago FC United

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
30 Jun
FT
20
Chicago FC UnitedDes Moines Menace

25 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 Jun
FT
13
FC WichitaDes Moines Menace

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Jun
FT
10
Des Moines MenaceFC Wichita

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
17 Jun
FT
60
Des Moines MenaceFC Wichita

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Jun
FT
20
Des Moines MenaceKaw Valley FC

6 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 Jun
FT
01
Kaw Valley FCDes Moines Menace

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
29 May
FT
12
Green Bay VoyageursDes Moines Menace

22 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
22 Jul
FT
01
Des Moines MenaceChicago FC United

21 Jul 2018 (Saturday)

Round of 16
21 Jul
Pen.
00
Des Moines MenaceLansing United

14 Jul 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
31
Des Moines MenaceSt. Louis Lions

7 Jul 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Jul
FT
51
Des Moines MenaceChicago FC United

30 Jun 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jun
FT
10
Des Moines MenaceKaw Valley FC

23 Jun 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
11
Des Moines MenaceKaw Valley FC

21 Jun 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
21 Jun
FT
05
Chicago FC UnitedDes Moines Menace

20 Jun 2018 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
20 Jun
FT
12
Chicago FC UnitedDes Moines Menace

11 Jun 2018 (Monday)

Matchday 1
11 Jun
FT
03
FC ManitobaDes Moines Menace

26 May 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 May
FT
14
St. Louis LionsDes Moines Menace

25 May 2018 (Friday)

Matchday 1
25 May
FT
30
Des Moines MenaceFC Manitoba

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy