Eintracht Frankfurt, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Eintracht Frankfurt

20k followers

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
15 May
FT
43
Schalke 04Eintracht Frankfurt

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
24 Apr
FT
31
Bayer LeverkusenEintracht Frankfurt

20 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 30
20 Apr
FT
20
Eintracht FrankfurtFC Augsburg

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
17 Apr
FT
40
Borussia M'gladbachEintracht Frankfurt

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
10 Apr
FT
43
Eintracht FrankfurtVfL Wolfsburg

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
FT
12
Borussia DortmundEintracht Frankfurt

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
20 Mar
FT
52
Eintracht FrankfurtUnion Berlin

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Mar
FT
11
RB LeipzigEintracht Frankfurt

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtVfB Stuttgart

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 23
26 Feb
FT
21
Werder BremenEintracht Frankfurt

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
20 Feb
FT
21
Eintracht FrankfurtFC Bayern München

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
14 Feb
FT
20
Eintracht Frankfurt1. FC Köln

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Feb
FT
13
TSG HoffenheimEintracht Frankfurt

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
30 Jan
FT
31
Eintracht FrankfurtHertha BSC

23 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
23 Jan
FT
15
Arminia BielefeldEintracht Frankfurt

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Jan
FT
22
SC FreiburgEintracht Frankfurt

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
17 Jan
FT
31
Eintracht FrankfurtSchalke 04

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
09 May
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtFSV Mainz

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
09 Jan
FT
02
FSV MainzEintracht Frankfurt

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
02 Jan
FT
21
Eintracht FrankfurtBayer Leverkusen

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
02
FC AugsburgEintracht Frankfurt

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
33
Eintracht FrankfurtBorussia M'gladbach

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 11
11 Dec
FT
21
VfL WolfsburgEintracht Frankfurt

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtBorussia Dortmund

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
28 Nov
FT
33
Union BerlinEintracht Frankfurt

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
21 Nov
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtRB Leipzig

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
22
VfB StuttgartEintracht Frankfurt

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
31 Oct
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtWerder Bremen

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
50
FC Bayern MünchenEintracht Frankfurt

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
11
1. FC KölnEintracht Frankfurt

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
21
Eintracht FrankfurtTSG Hoffenheim

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Sep
FT
13
Hertha BSCEintracht Frankfurt

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
11
Eintracht FrankfurtArminia Bielefeld

12 Jul 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
12 Jul
FT
13
FC LuzernEintracht Frankfurt

10 Jul 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
51
BSC Young BoysEintracht Frankfurt

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
SAT
13:30
00
Eintracht FrankfurtSC Freiburg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy