El-Entag El-Harby, Egypt - Men 2021 Fixtures

El-Entag El-Harby

2561 followers

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
06 Feb
FT
11
El-Entag El-HarbyAswan FC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
08 May
FT
11
Al Mokawloon Al ArabEl-Entag El-Harby

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
01 May
FT
02
El-Entag El-HarbyIsmaily SC

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
22 Apr
FT
02
El-Entag El-HarbyEL Zamalek

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
11 Apr
FT
11
Ceramica CleopatraEl-Entag El-Harby

2 Apr 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 17
02 Apr
FT
00
Wadi Degla SCEl-Entag El-Harby

25 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
25 Feb
FT
00
El-Entag El-HarbyEnppi Club

17 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
17 Feb
FT
01
El-Entag El-HarbyGhazl El Mahallah

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Round of 32
14 Feb
FT
01
El-Entag El-HarbyCoca Cola

11 Feb 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
11 Feb
FT
10
Misr El-MakasaEl-Entag El-Harby

2 Feb 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
02 Feb
FT
23
El Gouna FCEl-Entag El-Harby

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 10
29 Jan
FT
03
El-Entag El-HarbyAl Masry Club

22 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
22 Jan
FT
30
Talaea El GaishEl-Entag El-Harby

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
17 Jan
FT
11
El-Entag El-HarbySmouha SC

12 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 7
12 Jan
FT
41
AL AhlyEl-Entag El-Harby

1 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
01 Jan
FT
32
Pyramids FCEl-Entag El-Harby

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
26 Dec
FT
10
El-Entag El-HarbyAl Mokawloon Al Arab

17 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

Matchday 2
17 Dec
FT
33
Ismaily SCEl-Entag El-Harby

11 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 1
11 Dec
FT
02
El-Entag El-HarbyCeramica Cleopatra

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
19 May
15:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyPyramids FC

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
23 May
17:00
00
Smouha SCEl-Entag El-Harby

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
17 Jun
15:00
00
Enppi ClubEl-Entag El-Harby

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
21 Jun
17:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyTalaea El Gaish

2 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
02 Jul
15:00
00
Al Masry ClubEl-Entag El-Harby

10 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
10 Aug
15:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyEl Gouna FC

19 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 29
19 Aug
17:00
00
Aswan FCEl-Entag El-Harby

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
25 Aug
15:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyMisr El-Makasa

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
28 Aug
19:00
00
El-Entag El-HarbyAL Ahly
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy