Estudiantes, Argentina - Men 2021 Results

Estudiantes

2813 followers

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
09 May
FT
20
Argentinos JuniorsEstudiantes

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
25 Sep
FT
11
EstudiantesCA Platense

15 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 11
15 Sep
FT
02
Union de Santa FeEstudiantes

6 Sep 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 10
06 Sep
FT
11
EstudiantesArgentinos Juniors

31 Aug 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
31 Aug
FT
20
CA Talleres de CordobaEstudiantes

26 Aug 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
26 Aug
FT
20
EstudiantesSan Lorenzo

20 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 7
20 Aug
FT
11
BanfieldEstudiantes

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
15 Aug
FT
10
EstudiantesBoca Juniors

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 5
09 Aug
FT
12
CA Central Cordoba SEEstudiantes

2 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 4
02 Aug
FT
40
EstudiantesArsenal de Sarandí

30 Jul 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 3
30 Jul
FT
42
Newell´s Old BoysEstudiantes

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
25 Jul
FT
01
EstudiantesIndependiente

17 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
03
CA SarmientoEstudiantes

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Quarterfinal
15 May
Pen.
00
EstudiantesIndependiente

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
19 Sep
FT
12
CA Patronato ParanaEstudiantes

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 12
03 May
FT
20
EstudiantesCA Platense

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
00
EstudiantesGimnasia (La Plata)

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
10 Apr
FT
10
EstudiantesCA Aldosivi

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Apr
FT
22
BanfieldEstudiantes

29 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 7
29 Mar
FT
02
EstudiantesSan Lorenzo

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
20 Mar
FT
11
CA Central Cordoba SEEstudiantes

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
14 Mar
FT
02
EstudiantesColón

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
07 Mar
FT
05
Arsenal de SarandíEstudiantes

28 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
28 Feb
FT
00
EstudiantesRacing

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
20 Feb
FT
02
Godoy CruzEstudiantes

15 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 1
15 Feb
FT
21
EstudiantesRiver Plate

4 Mar 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
04 Mar
FT
11
EstudiantesCSCD Laferrere

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
07 Nov
21:00
00
LanúsEstudiantes

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
SUN
23:15
00
RacingEstudiantes

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
17 Oct
21:00
00
Defensa y JusticiaEstudiantes

20 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
20 Oct
21:00
00
EstudiantesAtletico Tucuman

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
24 Oct
21:00
00
ColónEstudiantes

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
21:00
00
EstudiantesRiver Plate

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Nov
14:00
00
EstudiantesHuracán

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
24 Nov
14:00
00
Godoy CruzEstudiantes

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
28 Nov
14:00
00
EstudiantesVélez Sársfield

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
05 Dec
14:00
00
Gimnasia (La Plata)Estudiantes

12 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
12 Dec
14:00
00
EstudiantesCA Aldosivi
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy