Results - Estudiantes Rio Cuarto, Argentina (Men)

Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

82 followers

10 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 37
10 Oct
FT
01
Sacachispas FC
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 33
12 Sep
FT
11
Quilmes
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
04 Sep
FT
01
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
CD Maipu

30 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 31
30 Aug
FT
00
Nueva Chicago
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
21 Aug
FT
10
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
Club Almagro

14 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Aug
FT
01
CA Alvarado
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

22 Jul 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 25
22 Jul
FT
00
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
CA Temperley

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Jul
FT
01
CSD Flandria
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
10 Jul
FT
31
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
Gimnasia Jujuy

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
02 Jul
FT
22
Almirante Brown
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

19 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
19 Jun
FT
00
CA Belgrano
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
05 Jun
FT
20
CA Guemes
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto

29 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
29 May
FT
11
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
CA All Boys

15 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
15 May
FT
21
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
San Telmo

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
17 Apr
FT
21
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
CA Estudiantes

26 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Feb
FT
11
Estudiantes Rio Cuarto
Tristan Suarez

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy