Fixtures - FC BKMA Yerevan, Armenia (Men)

FC BKMA Yerevan

20 followers

16 Mar 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
16 Mar
FT
02
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Urartu Yerevan

10 Mar 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 23
10 Mar
FT
11
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Alashkert Yerevan

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
04 Mar
FT
03
Lernayin Artsakh FC
FC BKMA Yerevan

27 Feb 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 21
27 Feb
FT
01
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Noah Yerevan

8 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 17
08 Dec
FT
00
Ararat Yerevan FC
FC BKMA Yerevan

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
03 Dec
FT
01
FC VAN
FC BKMA Yerevan

29 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 19
29 Nov
FT
01
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Shirak Gyumri

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 18
22 Nov
FT
22
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Ararat-Armenia

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
13 Nov
FT
11
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Pyunik Yerevan

4 Nov 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 15
04 Nov
FT
10
FC Urartu Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
30 Oct
FT
10
FC Alashkert Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

24 Oct 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 13
24 Oct
FT
01
FC BKMA Yerevan
Lernayin Artsakh FC

19 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
19 Oct
FT
00
FC Noah Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
15 Oct
FT
03
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC VAN

11 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
11 Oct
FT
10
FC Shirak Gyumri
FC BKMA Yerevan

6 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Round of 16
06 Oct
FT
01
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Noah Yerevan

30 Sep 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 9
30 Sep
FT
10
FC Ararat-Armenia
FC BKMA Yerevan

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Sep
FT
21
FC BKMA Yerevan
Ararat Yerevan FC

12 Sep 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 7
12 Sep
FT
31
FC Pyunik Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Sep
FT
14
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Urartu Yerevan

26 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 5
26 Aug
FT
24
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Alashkert Yerevan

19 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 4
19 Aug
FT
11
Lernayin Artsakh FC
FC BKMA Yerevan

12 Aug 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 3
12 Aug
FT
22
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Noah Yerevan

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
07 Aug
FT
22
FC VAN
FC BKMA Yerevan

31 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
31 Jul
FT
01
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Shirak Gyumri

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
SAT
12:00
00
FC Pyunik Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

7 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 27
07 Apr
15:00
00
FC Ararat-Armenia
FC BKMA Yerevan

9 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
09 Apr
14:00
00
FC BKMA Yerevan
Ararat Yerevan FC

14 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 28
14 Apr
15:00
00
FC Shirak Gyumri
FC BKMA Yerevan

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
15 Apr
16:00
00
FC Ararat-Armenia
FC BKMA Yerevan

21 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 29
21 Apr
15:00
00
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC VAN

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
22 Apr
16:00
00
FC Shirak Gyumri
FC BKMA Yerevan

28 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 30
28 Apr
15:00
00
FC Noah Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

19 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 33
19 May
15:00
00
FC Urartu Yerevan
FC BKMA Yerevan

26 May 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 34
26 May
15:00
00
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Pyunik Yerevan

2 Jun 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 35
02 Jun
15:00
00
Ararat Yerevan FC
FC BKMA Yerevan

9 Jun 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 36
09 Jun
15:00
00
FC BKMA Yerevan
FC Ararat-Armenia
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy