FC Kaluga, Russia - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Kaluga

11 followers

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
18 Sep
FT
10
Zenit PenzaFC Kaluga

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
14 Nov
FT
10
FC Fakel 2 VoronezhFC Kaluga

4 Nov 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 20
04 Nov
FT
20
FC RyazanFC Kaluga

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
31 Oct
FT
11
FC KalugaArsenal-2 Tula

22 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
22 Oct
FT
01
Sakhalin Yuzhna-SakhalinskFC Kaluga

19 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
19 Oct
FT
00
Dynamo VladivostokFC Kaluga

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Oct
FT
23
FC KalugaFK Salyut Belgorod

4 Oct 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Oct
FT
20
FC Dynamo BryanskFC Kaluga

30 Sep 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
30 Sep
FT
21
FC KalugaFC Avangard Kursk

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
26 Sep
FT
11
FC KalugaZenit Penza

10 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
10 Nov
FT
01
FC KalugaFC Sokol Saratov

14 Sep 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 10
14 Sep
FT
21
FC KalugaFC Fakel 2 Voronezh

10 Sep 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 9
10 Sep
FT
10
FC Sokol SaratovFC Kaluga

4 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
04 Sep
FT
02
FC KalugaFC Ryazan

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
29 Aug
FT
10
Arsenal-2 TulaFC Kaluga

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
21 Aug
FT
11
FC KalugaSakhalin Yuzhna-Sakhalinsk

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
15 Aug
FT
02
FC KalugaDynamo Vladivostok

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
01 Aug
FT
21
FK Salyut BelgorodFC Kaluga

28 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Qualification round 2
28 Jul
FT
10
FC Kayrat OdincovoFC Kaluga

24 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Jul
FT
00
FC KalugaFC Dynamo Bryansk

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Jul
FT
10
FC Avangard KurskFC Kaluga

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy