FC Metz, France - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Metz

1795 followers

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Round of 32
06 Mar
FT
04
Valenciennes FCFC Metz

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 28
03 Mar
FT
01
FC MetzAngers SCO

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
27 Feb
FT
12
FC Girondins de BordeauxFC Metz

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Feb
FT
12
OGC NiceFC Metz

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
14 Feb
FT
12
FC MetzRC Strasbourg

10 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
10 Feb
FT
12
Amiens SCFC Metz

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
07 Feb
FT
10
AS Saint-EtienneFC Metz

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Feb
FT
11
FC MetzMontpellier HSC

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
31 Jan
FT
24
BrestFC Metz

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
20
FC MetzFC Nantes

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Jan
FT
01
Olympique LyonnaisFC Metz

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
09 Jan
FT
11
FC MetzOGC Nice

6 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
06 Jan
FT
00
FC MetzFC Girondins de Bordeaux

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 17
23 Dec
FT
10
Stade RennaisFC Metz

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
19 Dec
FT
20
FC MetzRacing Club de Lens

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
16 Dec
FT
02
Montpellier HSCFC Metz

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
13 Dec
FT
22
RC StrasbourgFC Metz

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
06 Dec
FT
13
FC MetzOlympique Lyonnais

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
29 Nov
FT
02
FC MetzBrest

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
22 Nov
FT
11
FC NantesFC Metz

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
11
FC MetzDijon FCO

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
01 Nov
FT
01
Nîmes OlympiqueFC Metz

25 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
25 Oct
FT
20
FC MetzAS Saint-Etienne

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
18 Oct
FT
11
Angers SCOFC Metz

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
31
FC MetzFC Lorient

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
11
Olympique de MarseilleFC Metz

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
20 Sep
FT
21
FC MetzStade Reims

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
16 Sep
FT
10
Paris Saint-GermainFC Metz

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Sep
FT
10
LOSC LilleFC Metz

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
01
FC MetzAS Monaco

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
Pen.
11
FC MetzBrest

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
14 Mar
14:00
00
Racing Club de LensFC Metz

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
20 Mar
12:00
00
FC MetzStade Rennais

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
04 Apr
18:00
00
AS MonacoFC Metz

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
11 Apr
18:00
00
FC MetzLOSC Lille

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
18 Apr
18:00
00
Stade ReimsFC Metz

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
25 Apr
18:00
00
FC MetzParis Saint-Germain

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
02 May
18:00
00
Dijon FCOFC Metz

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
09 May
18:00
00
FC MetzNîmes Olympique

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
16 May
18:00
00
FC LorientFC Metz

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
23 May
18:00
00
FC MetzOlympique de Marseille
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy