FC Nantes, France - Men 2022 Results

FC Nantes

2979 followers

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
21
FC NantesClermont Foot 63

23 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
23 Jan
FT
42
FC NantesFC Lorient

9 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
09 Jan
FT
00
FC NantesAS Monaco

2 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Round of 32
02 Jan
FT
20
FC NantesAS Vitre

22 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
22 Dec
FT
01
AS Saint-EtienneFC Nantes

18 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Round of 64
18 Dec
Pen.
00
FC Sochaux-MontbéliardFC Nantes

10 Dec 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 18
10 Dec
FT
32
FC NantesRacing Club de Lens

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
05 Dec
FT
01
FC LorientFC Nantes

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
01 Dec
FT
01
FC NantesOlympique de Marseille

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
27 Nov
FT
11
Lille OSCFC Nantes

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
20 Nov
FT
31
Paris Saint-GermainFC Nantes

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
07 Nov
FT
22
FC NantesRC Strasbourg

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Oct
FT
20
Montpellier HSCFC Nantes

14 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Matchday 21
14 Jan
FT
21
OGC NiceFC Nantes

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
17 Oct
FT
11
FC Girondins de BordeauxFC Nantes

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
03 Oct
FT
20
FC NantesESTAC Troyes

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
26 Sep
FT
31
Stade ReimsFC Nantes

22 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
22 Sep
FT
31
FC NantesBrest

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
19 Sep
FT
14
Angers SCOFC Nantes

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
12 Sep
FT
02
FC NantesOGC Nice

27 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 4
27 Aug
FT
01
FC NantesOlympique Lyon

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
22 Aug
FT
10
Stade RennaisFC Nantes

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
15 Aug
FT
20
FC NantesFC Metz

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 1
06 Aug
FT
11
AS MonacoFC Nantes

18 Dec 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
18 Dec
FT
01
FC NantesRC Strasbourg

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 32
30 Oct
FT
80
FC NantesParis FC

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
03 Apr
12:00
00
Clermont Foot 63FC Nantes

2 Jan 2022 (Sunday)

Round of 32
00
AS VitreFC Nantes

6 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
06 Feb
14:00
00
RC StrasbourgFC Nantes

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
13 Feb
16:00
00
FC NantesStade Reims

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
19 Feb
20:00
00
FC NantesParis Saint-Germain

27 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
27 Feb
16:00
00
FC MetzFC Nantes

6 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
16:00
00
FC NantesMontpellier HSC

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
16:00
00
ESTAC TroyesFC Nantes

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
20 Mar
16:00
00
FC NantesLille OSC

28 Jan 2022 (Friday)

Round of 16
FRI
20:00
00
FC NantesBrest

10 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
10 Apr
12:00
00
BrestFC Nantes

17 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
17 Apr
12:00
00
FC NantesAngers SCO

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
20 Apr
12:00
00
Olympique de MarseilleFC Nantes

24 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
24 Apr
12:00
00
FC NantesFC Girondins de Bordeaux

1 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
01 May
12:00
00
Racing Club de LensFC Nantes

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
08 May
12:00
00
FC NantesStade Rennais

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
14 May
12:00
00
Olympique LyonFC Nantes

21 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
21 May
12:00
00
FC NantesAS Saint-Etienne
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy