FC Porto B U23, Portugal - Men 2021 Fixtures

FC Porto B U23

1974 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
27 Feb
FT
11
UD VilafranquenseFC Porto B U23

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
21 Feb
FT
00
PenafielFC Porto B U23

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
14 Feb
FT
12
FC Porto B U23Oliveirense

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
07 Feb
FT
00
FC VizelaFC Porto B U23

31 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
31 Jan
FT
01
FC Porto B U23Varzim

25 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 17
25 Jan
FT
11
FC Porto B U23Benfica B

17 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
17 Jan
FT
20
FeirenseFC Porto B U23

11 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 15
11 Jan
FT
12
FC Porto B U23Leixões

4 Jan 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
04 Jan
FT
11
CD Cova PiedadeFC Porto B U23

30 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Dec
FT
23
FC Porto B U23Académico Viseu

21 Dec 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 12
21 Dec
FT
11
EstorilFC Porto B U23

6 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
06 Dec
FT
12
FC Porto B U23Academica de Coimbra

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
29 Nov
FT
23
FC AroucaFC Porto B U23

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
07 Nov
FT
12
FC Porto B U23CD Mafra

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
31 Oct
FT
40
Sporting da CovilhãFC Porto B U23

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
24 Oct
FT
12
FC Porto B U23GD Chaves

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
17 Oct
FT
21
Casa Pia ACFC Porto B U23

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
04 Oct
FT
21
FC Porto B U23UD Vilafranquense

27 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
27 Sep
FT
12
FC Porto B U23Penafiel

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
23 Sep
FT
22
OliveirenseFC Porto B U23

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
41
FC Porto B U23FC Vizela

13 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Sep
FT
10
VarzimFC Porto B U23

8 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
MON
15:00
00
FC Porto B U23Casa Pia AC

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 24
SUN
14:00
00
GD ChavesFC Porto B U23

29 Mar 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 26
29 Mar
17:00
00
CD MafraFC Porto B U23

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
03 Apr
17:00
00
FC Porto B U23FC Arouca

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
18 Apr
17:00
00
FC Porto B U23Estoril

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
25 Apr
17:00
00
Académico ViseuFC Porto B U23

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
02 May
17:00
00
FC Porto B U23CD Cova Piedade

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
09 May
17:00
00
LeixõesFC Porto B U23

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
17:00
00
FC Porto B U23Feirense

19 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 34
19 May
17:00
00
Benfica BFC Porto B U23
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy