FC Rosengård, Sweden - Women 2021 Fixtures

FC Rosengård

3850 followers

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Apr
FT
01
Linköpings FCFC Rosengård

4 Jun 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 8
04 Jun
FT
00
Kristianstads DFFFC Rosengård

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
23 May
FT
10
FC RosengårdPiteå IF

14 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 5
14 May
FT
01
Växjö DFFFC Rosengård

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
09 May
FT
30
FC RosengårdDjurgårdens IF

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
24 Apr
FT
31
FC RosengårdHammarby IF FF

29 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
29 May
FT
07
AIKFC Rosengård

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
01 Apr
FT
01
FC RosengårdFC Bayern München

24 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
24 Mar
FT
30
FC Bayern MünchenFC Rosengård

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
10 Mar
FT
02
SKN St. PoltenFC Rosengård

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
03 Mar
FT
22
FC RosengårdSKN St. Polten

16 Mar 2016 (Wednesday)

Final
16 Mar
FT
21
FC RosengårdLinköpings FC

12 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
12 Sep
13:00
00
Hammarby IF FFFC Rosengård

21 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 9
MON
17:00
00
FC RosengårdVittsjö GIK

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
03 Jul
12:00
00
KIF Örebro DFFFC Rosengård

8 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 12
08 Jul
17:00
00
FC RosengårdVäxjö DFF

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
22 Aug
13:00
00
FC RosengårdKIF Örebro DFF

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
29 Aug
13:00
00
Vittsjö GIKFC Rosengård

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
05 Sep
13:00
00
FC RosengårdAIK

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
13:00
00
FC RosengårdBK Häcken FF

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
26 Sep
13:00
00
FC RosengårdKristianstads DFF

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
03 Oct
13:00
00
BK Häcken FFFC Rosengård

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
10 Oct
13:00
00
FC RosengårdLinköpings FC

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
17 Oct
13:00
00
Piteå IFFC Rosengård

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
06 Nov
13:00
00
Djurgårdens IFFC Rosengård
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy