FC Rosengård, Sweden - Men 2022 Fixtures

FC Rosengård

165 followers

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Round 2
18 Aug
FT
03
FC RosengårdTrelleborgs FF

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
06 Nov
FT
10
FC RosengårdFK Karlskrona

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
24 Oct
FT
03
KSF Prespa BirlikFC Rosengård

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
16 Oct
FT
31
FC RosengårdIFK Berga

8 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 28
08 Oct
FT
11
Eslovs BKFC Rosengård

2 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
02 Oct
FT
50
FC RosengårdRäppe GOIF

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
25 Sep
FT
22
FBK BalkanFC Rosengård

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
18 Sep
FT
23
FC RosengårdIFK Karlshamn

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
11 Sep
FT
11
Hässleholms IFFC Rosengård

8 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
08 Sep
FT
10
FC RosengårdNosaby IF

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
28 Aug
FT
21
FK KarlskronaFC Rosengård

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 15
25 Aug
FT
30
Nosaby IFFC Rosengård

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
21 Aug
FT
23
Asarums IF FKFC Rosengård

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Oct
FT
20
FC RosengårdIFK Hässleholm

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
14 Aug
FT
02
IFK BergaFC Rosengård

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
07 Aug
FT
70
FC RosengårdSölvesborgs GoIF

4 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 29
04 Aug
FT
20
FC RosengårdKristianstad FC

31 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
31 Jul
FT
31
FC RosengårdAsarums IF FK

10 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
10 Jul
FT
23
Sölvesborgs GoIFFC Rosengård

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 21
07 Jul
FT
01
FC RosengårdBK Olympic

3 Jul 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
03 Jul
FT
12
IFK HässleholmFC Rosengård

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
27 Jun
FT
14
FC RosengårdFBK Balkan

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
23 Jun
FT
11
BK OlympicFC Rosengård

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
19 Jun
FT
21
Räppe GOIFFC Rosengård

14 Jun 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 14
14 Jun
FT
11
FC RosengårdKSF Prespa Birlik

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 13
10 Jun
FT
21
Kristianstad FCFC Rosengård

5 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
05 Jun
FT
21
FC RosengårdEslovs BK

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy