Fixtures - FC Tulsa, USA (Men)

FC Tulsa

96 followers

16 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Oct
FT
03
FC Tulsa
Memphis 901 FC

13 Oct 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
13 Oct
FT
20
FC Tulsa
Monterey Bay FC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Oct
FT
24
Indy Eleven
FC Tulsa

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
24 Sep
FT
22
Detroit City FC
FC Tulsa

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
32
Hartford Athletic
FC Tulsa

8 Sep 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
08 Sep
FT
22
FC Tulsa
Louisville City FC

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
03 Sep
FT
21
Atlanta United 2
FC Tulsa

28 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
28 Aug
FT
21
FC Tulsa
Loudoun United

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
12
FC Tulsa
Hartford Athletic

21 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
21 Aug
FT
10
FC Tulsa
Indy Eleven

10 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
10 Aug
FT
12
Miami FC
FC Tulsa

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
10
Pittsburgh Riverhounds
FC Tulsa

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
02
Birmingham Legion FC
FC Tulsa

14 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
14 Jul
FT
12
FC Tulsa
New Mexico United

10 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Jul
FT
21
FC Tulsa
Atlanta United 2

3 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jul
FT
22
Loudoun United
FC Tulsa

29 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
29 Jun
FT
21
San Antonio FC
FC Tulsa

26 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Jun
FT
21
FC Tulsa
Charleston Battery

23 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
23 Jun
FT
20
Memphis 901 FC
FC Tulsa

15 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
00
New York Red Bulls II
FC Tulsa

5 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
05 Jun
FT
00
FC Tulsa
Miami FC

2 Jun 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
02 Jun
FT
11
FC Tulsa
Tampa Bay Rowdies

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 May
FT
41
Louisville City FC
FC Tulsa

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 May
FT
51
Orange County SC
FC Tulsa

8 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 May
FT
31
FC Tulsa
Detroit City FC

5 May 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
05 May
FT
31
El Paso Locomotive FC
FC Tulsa

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 3
20 Apr
FT
21
FC Dallas
FC Tulsa

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
31
Tampa Bay Rowdies
FC Tulsa

9 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Apr
FT
34
FC Tulsa
Pittsburgh Riverhounds

6 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 2
06 Apr
FT
21
FC Tulsa
Tulsa Athletics

3 Apr 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Apr
FT
32
FC Tulsa
New York Red Bulls II

27 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Mar
FT
21
Sacramento Republic FC
FC Tulsa

24 Mar 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
24 Mar
FT
10
FC Tulsa
San Diego Loyal SC

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 Mar
FT
31
FC Tulsa
Birmingham Legion FC

13 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 Mar
FT
10
Charleston Battery
FC Tulsa

14 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Oct
FT
14
FC Tulsa
Tacoma Defiance

11 Oct 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
11 Oct
FT
10
Saint Louis FC
FC Tulsa

7 Oct 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Oct
FT
12
FC Tulsa
Rio Grande Valley FC

30 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 Sep
FT
20
Reno 1868 FC
FC Tulsa

23 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
23 Sep
FT
11
FC Tulsa
Sporting Kansas City II

20 Sep 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
20 Sep
FT
14
FC Tulsa
Sacramento Republic FC

16 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
16 Sep
FT
21
FC Tulsa
San Antonio FC

9 Sep 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
09 Sep
FT
40
Portland Timbers II
FC Tulsa

6 Sep 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
06 Sep
FT
44
Tacoma Defiance
FC Tulsa

30 Aug 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
30 Aug
FT
21
Sporting Kansas City II
FC Tulsa

26 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
26 Aug
FT
32
Saint Louis FC
FC Tulsa

19 Aug 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
19 Aug
FT
32
Real Monarchs SLC
FC Tulsa

9 Aug 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
09 Aug
FT
03
FC Tulsa
OKC Energy FC

29 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
29 Jul
FT
11
FC Tulsa
Fresno FC

8 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
08 Jul
FT
11
Rio Grande Valley FC
FC Tulsa

1 Jul 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
01 Jul
FT
22
FC Tulsa
Las Vegas Lights FC

28 Jun 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
28 Jun
FT
20
FC Tulsa
Los Angeles Galaxy II

24 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
24 Jun
FT
61
Orange County SC
FC Tulsa

17 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jun
FT
30
Phoenix Rising FC
FC Tulsa

10 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
10 Jun
FT
03
FC Tulsa
Saint Louis FC

3 Jun 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
03 Jun
FT
10
Los Angeles Galaxy II
FC Tulsa

27 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 May
FT
11
FC Tulsa
OKC Energy FC

20 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
20 May
FT
11
San Antonio FC
FC Tulsa

13 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
13 May
FT
15
FC Tulsa
Phoenix Rising FC

10 May 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
10 May
FT
11
FC Tulsa
Reno 1868 FC

6 May 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
06 May
FT
11
Las Vegas Lights FC
FC Tulsa

29 Apr 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
29 Apr
FT
11
Sacramento Republic FC
FC Tulsa

19 Apr 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
19 Apr
FT
22
Fresno FC
FC Tulsa

5 Apr 2018 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
05 Apr
FT
00
FC Tulsa
Portland Timbers II

31 Mar 2018 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
31 Mar
FT
05
FC Tulsa
Orange County SC

25 Mar 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
25 Mar
FT
23
FC Tulsa
Real Monarchs SLC

18 Mar 2018 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
18 Mar
FT
10
OKC Energy FC
FC Tulsa

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy