FC Viktoria Koln U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

FC Viktoria Koln U19

9 followers

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Preussen Munster U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19Rot-Weiss Oberhausen U19

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19Wuppertaler SV U19

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
00
Borussia Dortmund U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Round of 16
12 Dec
14:00
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19RB Leipzig U19

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19SC Fortuna Cologne U19

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
1. FC Köln U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19TSV Alemannia Aachen U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
FC Schalke 04 U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19RW Essen U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
MSV Duisburg U19FC Viktoria Koln U19

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
00
FC Viktoria Koln U19Bayer 04 U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy