Flamengo, Brazil - Men 2021 Results

Flamengo

27.2k followers

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
12 May
FT
22
Union La Calera Flamengo

1 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
01 Aug
FT
13
CorinthiansFlamengo

25 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
25 Jul
FT
51
FlamengoSão Paulo

22 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
22 Jul
FT
41
FlamengoDefensa y Justicia

18 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
18 Jul
FT
05
BahiaFlamengo

15 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
15 Jul
FT
01
Defensa y JusticiaFlamengo

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
11 Jul
FT
21
FlamengoChapecoense SC

7 Jul 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 10
07 Jul
FT
21
Atlético MineiroFlamengo

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
04 Jul
FT
01
FlamengoFluminense

1 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 8
01 Jul
FT
02
Cuiaba Esporte Clube MTFlamengo

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 7
27 Jun
FT
10
EC Juventude RSFlamengo

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
23 Jun
FT
21
FlamengoFortaleza EC CE

20 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
20 Jun
FT
23
FlamengoRed Bull Bragantino

17 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
17 Jun
FT
20
FlamengoCoritiba

13 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
13 Jun
FT
20
FlamengoAmérica Mineiro

10 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Round 3
10 Jun
FT
01
CoritibaFlamengo

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
30 May
FT
10
FlamengoPalmeiras

28 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 6
28 May
FT
00
FlamengoVélez Sársfield

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Final
23 May
FT
31
FlamengoFluminense

20 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
20 May
FT
22
FlamengoLiga de Quito

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Final
16 May
FT
11
FluminenseFlamengo

29 Jul 2021 (Thursday)

Round of 16
29 Jul
FT
60
FlamengoABC FC RN

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
09 May
FT
41
FlamengoVolta Redonda FC RJ

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
05 May
FT
23
Liga de QuitoFlamengo

2 May 2021 (Sunday)

Semifinal
02 May
FT
03
Volta Redonda FC RJFlamengo

27 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 2
27 Apr
FT
41
FlamengoUnion La Calera

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Apr
FT
21
FlamengoVolta Redonda FC RJ

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Apr
FT
23
Vélez SársfieldFlamengo

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
FT
22
AA Portuguesa RJFlamengo

15 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 9
15 Apr
FT
13
FlamengoVasco Da Gama

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Final
11 Apr
Pen.
22
FlamengoPalmeiras

6 Apr 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
06 Apr
FT
15
Madureira RJFlamengo

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 7
01 Apr
FT
30
FlamengoBangu AC RJ

28 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
28 Mar
FT
11
Boavista SC RJFlamengo

25 Mar 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 5
25 Mar
FT
02
BotafogoFlamengo

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
20 Mar
FT
41
FlamengoResende FC RJ

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 3
14 Mar
FT
01
FlamengoFluminense

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Mar
FT
02
Macae Esporte RJFlamengo

3 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Mar
FT
10
FlamengoNova Iguacu RJ

31 Aug 2017 (Thursday)

Quarterfinal
31 Aug
FT
11
FlamengoParaná

22 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
22 Feb
FT
00
CearáFlamengo

16 Feb 2017 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
16 Feb
FT
10
FlamengoAmérica Mineiro

8 Feb 2017 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
08 Feb
FT
20
FlamengoGrêmio

10 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
10 Oct
20:00
00
Fortaleza EC CEFlamengo

6 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Round of 16
FRI
00:30
00
ABC FC RNFlamengo

11 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
11 Aug
22:15
00
Club OlimpiaFlamengo

15 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
15 Aug
19:00
00
FlamengoSC Recife

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Quarterfinal
18 Aug
22:15
00
FlamengoClub Olimpia

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
22 Aug
00:00
00
CearáFlamengo

29 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 18
29 Aug
19:00
00
SantosFlamengo

5 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 19
05 Sep
21:15
00
FlamengoAC Goianiense

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
11 Sep
22:00
00
PalmeirasFlamengo

19 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
19 Sep
20:00
00
FlamengoGrêmio

26 Sep 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
26 Sep
20:00
00
América MineiroFlamengo

3 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
03 Oct
20:00
00
FlamengoAthletico Paranaense

6 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 24
06 Oct
20:00
00
Red Bull BragantinoFlamengo

8 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
SUN
21:15
00
FlamengoInternacional

13 Oct 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
13 Oct
20:00
00
FlamengoEC Juventude RS

17 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
17 Oct
20:00
00
FlamengoCuiaba Esporte Clube MT

24 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
24 Oct
20:00
00
FluminenseFlamengo

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
31 Oct
21:00
00
FlamengoAtlético Mineiro

7 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
07 Nov
21:00
00
Chapecoense SCFlamengo

10 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 31
10 Nov
21:00
00
FlamengoBahia

14 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
14 Nov
21:00
00
São PauloFlamengo

17 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
17 Nov
21:00
00
FlamengoCorinthians

21 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
21 Nov
21:00
00
InternacionalFlamengo

24 Nov 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 35
24 Nov
21:00
00
SC RecifeFlamengo

28 Nov 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
28 Nov
21:00
00
FlamengoCeará

1 Dec 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 37
01 Dec
21:00
00
FlamengoSantos

5 Dec 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
05 Dec
21:00
00
AC GoianienseFlamengo
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy