France U17, National team - Men 2021 Results

France U17

266 followers

27 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
27 Oct
FT
20
France U17Chile U17

17 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

3rd place final
17 Nov
FT
13
Netherlands U17France U17

11 Nov 2019 (Monday)

Quarterfinal
11 Nov
FT
16
Spain U17France U17

6 Nov 2019 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
06 Nov
FT
40
France U17Australia U17

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
02 Nov
FT
02
Haiti U17France U17

30 Oct 2019 (Wednesday)

Matchday 2
30 Oct
FT
13
Korea Republic U17France U17

14 Nov 2019 (Thursday)

Semifinal
14 Nov
FT
23
France U17Brazil U17

16 May 2019 (Thursday)

Semifinal
16 May
FT
12
France U17Italy U17

12 May 2019 (Sunday)

Quarterfinal
12 May
FT
61
France U17Czech Republic U17

9 May 2019 (Thursday)

Matchday 3
09 May
FT
20
France U17Netherlands U17

6 May 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 2
06 May
FT
42
France U17Sweden U17

3 May 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 1
03 May
FT
11
England U17France U17

26 Oct 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 1
26 Oct
13:00
00
France U17Moldova U17

29 Oct 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 2
29 Oct
13:00
00
France U17Cyprus U17

1 Nov 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 3
01 Nov
14:00
00
Greece U17France U17
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy