Freiburger FC, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Freiburger FC

13 followers

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 6
16 Sep
FT
01
Freiburger FCFC 08 Villingen

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
17 Oct
FT
02
Freiburger FCFC Bruchsal

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
03 Oct
FT
32
Freiburger FC1. Goppinger SV

30 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
30 Sep
FT
21
NeckarsulmFreiburger FC

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
26 Sep
FT
06
Freiburger FCFC Astoria Walldorf II

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
19 Sep
FT
20
FSV 08 BissingenFreiburger FC

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
10 Oct
FT
32
SV LinxFreiburger FC

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
12 Sep
FT
33
1. FC Pforzheim 1896Freiburger FC

5 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
05 Sep
FT
21
Freiburger FCTSG Backnang

2 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
02 Sep
FT
20
1. FC Rielasingen-ArlenFreiburger FC

29 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
29 Aug
FT
11
Freiburger FCFV Ravensburg

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
30
Spfr. DorfmerkingenFreiburger FC

5 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 33
00
FC BruchsalFreiburger FC

27 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
00
Freiburger FC1. FC Pforzheim 1896

5 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 27
00
FC 08 VillingenFreiburger FC

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
00
Freiburger FCFSV 08 Bissingen

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
00
FC Astoria Walldorf IIFreiburger FC

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
00
Freiburger FCNeckarsulm

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
00
1. Goppinger SVFreiburger FC

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
00
Freiburger FCSV Linx

1 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 26
00
TSG BacknangFreiburger FC

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
00
Freiburger FCFC Nottingen

13 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 35
00
SSV Reutlingen 05Freiburger FC

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 36
00
Freiburger FCSV Sandhausen II

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
00
TSV IlshofenFreiburger FC

26 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 38
00
Freiburger FCSGV Freiberg

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 39
00
FV Lorrach-BrombachFreiburger FC

3 Jun 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 40
00
Freiburger FCStuttgarter Kickers

12 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
00
SV OberachernFreiburger FC
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy