FSV Martinroda, Germany - Men 2022 Fixtures

FSV Martinroda

9 followers

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
11 Sep
FT
24
FSV MartinrodaFSV Budissa Bautzen

13 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
13 Nov
FT
21
FSV MartinrodaFC An Der Fahner Hohe

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
23 Oct
FT
12
FSV MartinrodaVfL Halle 1896

29 Sep 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 9
29 Sep
FT
02
FSV MartinrodaEinheit Rudolstadt

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
25 Sep
FT
21
Bischofswerdaer FV 1908FSV Martinroda

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
18 Sep
FT
31
FSV MartinrodaSV Blau-Weiss Zorbau

31 Oct 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
31 Oct
FT
03
1. FC MerseburgFSV Martinroda

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
28 Aug
FT
00
Union SandersdorfFSV Martinroda

22 Aug 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
22 Aug
FT
12
FSV MartinrodaFC Grimma

18 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
18 Aug
FT
30
FC Rot-Weiß ErfurtFSV Martinroda

14 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
14 Aug
FT
02
FSV MartinrodaVFC Plauen

7 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
32
VFB 1921 KrieschowFSV Martinroda

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
16 Apr
12:00
00
FSV MartinrodaUnion Sandersdorf

19 Feb 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Feb
12:30
00
FSV MartinrodaCarl Zeiss Jena II

20 Mar 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
20 Mar
13:00
00
FSV MartinrodaVFB 1921 Krieschow

13 Feb 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
13 Feb
12:30
00
FSV MartinrodaSV 09 Arnstadt

22 May 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
22 May
00:00
00
SV 09 ArnstadtFSV Martinroda

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
18 Jun
00:00
00
Carl Zeiss Jena IIFSV Martinroda
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy