Fulham, England - 2021 Fixtures, schedule

Fulham

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Round 4
24 Jan
FT
03
FulhamBurnley

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
20 Jan
FT
12
FulhamManchester United

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
16 Jan
FT
01
FulhamChelsea

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 16
13 Jan
FT
11
Tottenham HotspurFulham

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Round 3
09 Jan
AET
02
Queens Park RangersFulham

26 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
26 Dec
FT
00
FulhamSouthampton

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
19 Dec
FT
11
Newcastle UnitedFulham

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
16 Dec
FT
00
FulhamBrighton & Hove Albion

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
13 Dec
FT
11
FulhamLiverpool

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
05 Dec
FT
20
Manchester CityFulham

30 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 10
30 Nov
FT
12
Leicester CityFulham

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
22 Nov
FT
23
FulhamEverton

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
07 Nov
FT
10
West HamFulham

2 Nov 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 7
02 Nov
FT
20
FulhamWest Bromwich Albion

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
24 Oct
FT
12
FulhamCrystal Palace

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
11
Sheffield UnitedFulham

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
04 Oct
FT
10
WolvesFulham

1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

Round 4
01 Oct
FT
30
Brentford FCFulham

28 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Matchday 3
28 Sep
FT
03
FulhamAston Villa

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 3
23 Sep
FT
20
FulhamSheffield Wednesday

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
19 Sep
FT
43
Leeds UnitedFulham

16 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
16 Sep
FT
01
Ipswich TownFulham

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
03
FulhamArsenal

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
27 Jan
64'
00
Brighton & Hove AlbionFulham

30 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
SAT
15:00
00
West Bromwich AlbionFulham

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 22
WED
18:00
00
FulhamLeicester City

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
06 Feb
17:30
00
FulhamWest Ham

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
13 Feb
15:00
00
EvertonFulham

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
20 Feb
15:00
00
FulhamSheffield United

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
27 Feb
15:00
00
Crystal PalaceFulham

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
06 Mar
16:00
00
LiverpoolFulham

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
13 Mar
16:00
00
FulhamManchester City

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
20 Mar
16:00
00
FulhamLeeds United

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
03 Apr
15:00
00
Aston VillaFulham

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
10 Apr
15:00
00
FulhamWolves

17 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
17 Apr
15:00
00
ArsenalFulham

24 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
24 Apr
15:00
00
FulhamTottenham Hotspur

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
01 May
15:00
00
ChelseaFulham

8 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
08 May
15:00
00
FulhamBurnley

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 36
12 May
18:45
00
SouthamptonFulham

15 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
15 May
15:00
00
Manchester UnitedFulham

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
23 May
15:00
00
FulhamNewcastle United