Gamba Osaka, Japan - Men 2021 Fixtures

Gamba Osaka

882 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Feb
FT
10
Vissel KobeGamba Osaka

20 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Final
20 Feb
FT
32
Kawasaki FrontaleGamba Osaka

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Semifinal
27 Dec
FT
20
Gamba OsakaTokushima Vortis

10 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
WED
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaOita Trinita

13 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
SAT
05:00
00
Hokkaido Consadole SapporoGamba Osaka

17 Mar 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 5
17 Mar
10:00
00
Vegalta SendaiGamba Osaka

21 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
21 Mar
05:00
00
Gamba OsakaYokohama F Marinos

3 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Apr
05:00
00
Sanfrecce HiroshimaGamba Osaka

7 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 8
07 Apr
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaAvispa Fukuoka

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
11 Apr
08:00
00
Kashiwa ReysolGamba Osaka

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
18 Apr
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaShimizu S-Pulse

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
22 Apr
15:00
00
Tampines Rovers FCGamba Osaka

28 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 3
28 Apr
15:00
00
Sydney FCGamba Osaka

1 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
01 May
15:00
00
Gamba OsakaSydney FC

4 May 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 5
04 May
15:00
00
Gamba OsakaTampines Rovers FC

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 12
12 May
10:30
00
Cerezo OsakaGamba Osaka

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
16 May
08:00
00
Gamba OsakaUrawa Red Diamonds

22 May 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 May
10:00
00
FC TokyoGamba Osaka

27 May 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 16
27 May
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaTokushima Vortis

30 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
30 May
08:00
00
Gamba OsakaYokohama FC

19 Jun 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
19 Jun
10:00
00
Sagan TosuGamba Osaka

23 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
23 Jun
10:00
00
Shonan BellmareGamba Osaka

27 Jun 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
27 Jun
09:00
00
Gamba OsakaSanfrecce Hiroshima

30 Jun 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
30 Jun
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaKawasaki Frontale

4 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
04 Jul
09:00
00
Avispa FukuokaGamba Osaka

11 Jul 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
11 Jul
09:00
00
Gamba OsakaVissel Kobe

9 Aug 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 23
09 Aug
10:00
00
Tokushima VortisGamba Osaka

13 Aug 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 24
13 Aug
10:00
00
Shimizu S-PulseGamba Osaka

21 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
21 Aug
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaFC Tokyo

25 Aug 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
25 Aug
10:00
00
Yokohama FCGamba Osaka

28 Aug 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
28 Aug
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaCerezo Osaka

11 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
11 Sep
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaVegalta Sendai

18 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
18 Sep
10:00
00
Kashima AntlersGamba Osaka

25 Sep 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
25 Sep
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaKashiwa Reysol

16 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 32
16 Oct
10:00
00
Urawa Red DiamondsGamba Osaka

23 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
23 Oct
10:00
00
Gamba OsakaSagan Tosu

30 Oct 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
30 Oct
10:00
00
Oita TrinitaGamba Osaka

6 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
06 Nov
11:00
00
Yokohama F MarinosGamba Osaka

20 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
20 Nov
11:00
00
Gamba OsakaNagoya Grampus

27 Nov 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
27 Nov
11:00
00
Kawasaki FrontaleGamba Osaka

4 Dec 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
04 Dec
11:00
00
Gamba OsakaShonan Bellmare
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy