Gaziantep FK, Turkey - Men 2021 Fixtures

Gaziantep FK

1532 followers

2 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
02 Jan
FT
11
BB ErzurumsporGaziantep FK

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 33
08 Apr
FT
20
Gaziantep FKIstanbul Basaksehir

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
14 Mar
FT
20
Gaziantep FKDenizlispor

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
06 Mar
FT
21
BeşiktaşGaziantep FK

2 Mar 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 28
02 Mar
FT
21
Gaziantep FKGençlerbirliği

26 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 27
26 Feb
FT
00
KonyasporGaziantep FK

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 26
21 Feb
FT
00
Gaziantep FKAntalyaspor

13 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 25
13 Feb
FT
10
TrabzonsporGaziantep FK

8 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 24
08 Feb
FT
20
Gaziantep FKGöztepe

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
03 Feb
FT
20
Fatih Karagumruk SKGaziantep FK

29 Jan 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 22
29 Jan
FT
12
Gaziantep FKGalatasaray SK

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
24 Jan
FT
11
Gaziantep FKHatayspor

20 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 20
20 Jan
FT
30
Çaykur RizesporGaziantep FK

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
16 Jan
FT
21
Gaziantep FKKayserispor

13 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Round of 16
13 Jan
FT
21
KonyasporGaziantep FK

9 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
09 Jan
FT
21
SivassporGaziantep FK

5 Jan 2021 (Tuesday)

Matchday 17
05 Jan
FT
20
Gaziantep FKMKE Ankaragücü

20 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
20 Mar
FT
22
Yeni MalatyasporGaziantep FK

27 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Dec
FT
31
Gaziantep FKAlanyaspor

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 14
23 Dec
FT
04
KasımpaşaGaziantep FK

19 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
19 Dec
FT
31
Gaziantep FKFenerbahçe

16 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 5
16 Dec
FT
32
Gaziantep FKKocaelispor

13 Dec 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
13 Dec
FT
12
Istanbul BasaksehirGaziantep FK

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
28 Nov
FT
22
Gaziantep FKYeni Malatyaspor

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 4
25 Nov
FT
30
Gaziantep FKSerik Belediyespor

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
21 Nov
FT
01
DenizlisporGaziantep FK

6 Nov 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 8
06 Nov
FT
31
Gaziantep FKBeşiktaş

31 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
31 Oct
FT
11
GençlerbirliğiGaziantep FK

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
24 Oct
FT
10
Gaziantep FKKonyaspor

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
18 Oct
FT
11
AntalyasporGaziantep FK

2 Oct 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 4
02 Oct
FT
11
Gaziantep FKTrabzonspor

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
26 Sep
FT
22
GöztepeGaziantep FK

20 Sep 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
20 Sep
FT
22
Gaziantep FKFatih Karagumruk SK

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
12 Sep
FT
31
Galatasaray SKGaziantep FK

12 Apr 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 34
MON
16:00
00
FenerbahçeGaziantep FK

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
SUN
13:00
00
Gaziantep FKKasımpaşa

22 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 36
22 Apr
13:00
00
AlanyasporGaziantep FK

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
25 Apr
13:00
00
Gaziantep FKBB Erzurumspor

29 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 38
29 Apr
16:00
00
MKE AnkaragücüGaziantep FK

3 May 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 39
03 May
16:00
00
Gaziantep FKSivasspor

9 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 40
09 May
16:00
00
KayserisporGaziantep FK

12 May 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 41
12 May
16:00
00
Gaziantep FKÇaykur Rizespor

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 42
16 May
16:00
00
HataysporGaziantep FK
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy