GFK Ohrid, North Macedonia - Men 2021 Fixtures, schedule

GFK Ohrid

5 followers

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
27 Feb
FT
20
GFK OhridKF Korabi Debar

3 Feb 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
03 Feb
FT
22
GFK OhridFK Renova

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
12 Dec
FT
21
GFK OhridFK Kadino

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
05 Dec
FT
01
FK Vardari ForinoGFK Ohrid

28 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
28 Nov
FT
10
GFK OhridKF Vellazerimi 77

25 Nov 2020 (Wednesday)

Matchday 13
25 Nov
FT
21
FK SkopjeGFK Ohrid

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
21 Nov
FT
50
GFK OhridFK Drita Bogovinje

14 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
14 Nov
FT
00
KF VeleshtaGFK Ohrid

8 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
08 Nov
FT
10
GFK OhridKF Gostivari

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
24 Oct
FT
10
GFK OhridFK Labunishta

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
17 Oct
FT
10
KF Korabi DebarGFK Ohrid

10 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
10 Oct
FT
10
FK KadinoGFK Ohrid

4 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
04 Oct
FT
10
GFK OhridFK Vardari Forino

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
26 Sep
FT
00
KF Vellazerimi 77GFK Ohrid

23 Sep 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 1
23 Sep
FT
04
GFK OhridFK Renova

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
19 Sep
FT
01
GFK OhridFK Skopje

12 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
12 Sep
FT
00
FK Drita BogovinjeGFK Ohrid

30 Aug 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
30 Aug
FT
21
GFK OhridKF Veleshta

22 Aug 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
22 Aug
FT
00
KF GostivariGFK Ohrid

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
SAT
13:00
00
FK LabunishtaGFK Ohrid
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy