Fixtures - Gillingham, England (Men)

Gillingham

630 followers

22 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 8
22 Nov
FT
00
Crawley Town
Gillingham

19 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
19 Nov
FT
20
Newport County AFC
Gillingham

15 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 1
15 Nov
FT
10
Gillingham
AFC Fylde

12 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
12 Nov
FT
02
Gillingham
Northampton Town

8 Nov 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 3
08 Nov
Pen.
11
Brentford FC
Gillingham

5 Nov 2022 (Saturday)

Round 1
05 Nov
FT
11
AFC Fylde
Gillingham

29 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 17
29 Oct
FT
10
Doncaster Rovers
Gillingham

25 Oct 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 16
25 Oct
FT
20
Leyton Orient
Gillingham

22 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 15
22 Oct
FT
11
Gillingham
Barrow AFC

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 14
15 Oct
FT
11
Gillingham
Stevenage FC

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
08 Oct
FT
11
Crewe Alexandra
Gillingham

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
01 Oct
FT
10
Gillingham
Sutton United FC

24 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
24 Sep
FT
00
Hartlepool United FC
Gillingham

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
17 Sep
FT
02
Gillingham
Mansfield Town

13 Sep 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 9
13 Sep
FT
11
Grimsby Town
Gillingham

3 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
03 Sep
FT
00
Gillingham
Swindon Town

27 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
27 Aug
FT
10
Carlisle United
Gillingham

23 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 2
23 Aug
Pen.
00
Gillingham
Exeter City

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
20 Aug
FT
00
Gillingham
Walsall FC

16 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Matchday 4
16 Aug
FT
02
Gillingham
Harrogate Town FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
13 Aug
FT
30
Tranmere Rovers
Gillingham

9 Aug 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 1
09 Aug
FT
02
AFC Wimbledon
Gillingham

6 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
06 Aug
FT
10
Gillingham
Rochdale

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
20
AFC Wimbledon
Gillingham

23 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Jul
FT
01
Southend United
Gillingham

16 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Jul
FT
12
Gillingham
Portsmouth FC

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
20
Dover Athletic FC
Gillingham

2 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Jul
FT
02
Folkestone Invicta
Gillingham

3 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
SAT
15:00
00
Gillingham
Salford City

10 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
10 Dec
15:00
00
Gillingham
Bradford City

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
17 Dec
15:00
00
Stockport County FC
Gillingham

20 Dec 2022 (Tuesday)

Round 4
20 Dec
19:45
00
Wolves
Gillingham

26 Dec 2022 (Monday)

Matchday 23
26 Dec
15:00
00
Gillingham
Colchester Utd FC

29 Dec 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 24
29 Dec
19:45
00
Sutton United FC
Gillingham

2 Jan 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 25
02 Jan
15:00
00
Stevenage FC
Gillingham

7 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 26
07 Jan
15:00
00
Gillingham
Crewe Alexandra

14 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 27
14 Jan
15:00
00
Gillingham
Hartlepool United FC

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 28
21 Jan
15:00
00
Colchester Utd FC
Gillingham

28 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 29
28 Jan
15:00
00
Swindon Town
Gillingham

4 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 30
04 Feb
15:00
00
Gillingham
Crawley Town

11 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 31
11 Feb
15:00
00
Mansfield Town
Gillingham

14 Feb 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 32
14 Feb
19:45
00
Gillingham
Grimsby Town

18 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 33
18 Feb
15:00
00
Rochdale
Gillingham

25 Feb 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 34
25 Feb
15:00
00
Gillingham
AFC Wimbledon

4 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 35
04 Mar
15:00
00
Harrogate Town FC
Gillingham

11 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 36
11 Mar
15:00
00
Gillingham
Tranmere Rovers

18 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 37
18 Mar
15:00
00
Walsall FC
Gillingham

25 Mar 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 38
25 Mar
15:00
00
Gillingham
Carlisle United

1 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 39
01 Apr
14:00
00
Barrow AFC
Gillingham

7 Apr 2023 (Friday)

Matchday 40
07 Apr
14:00
00
Gillingham
Doncaster Rovers

10 Apr 2023 (Monday)

Matchday 41
10 Apr
14:00
00
Northampton Town
Gillingham

15 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 42
15 Apr
14:00
00
Gillingham
Stockport County FC

18 Apr 2023 (Tuesday)

Matchday 43
18 Apr
18:45
00
Gillingham
Leyton Orient

22 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 44
22 Apr
14:00
00
Bradford City
Gillingham

29 Apr 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 45
29 Apr
14:00
00
Gillingham
Newport County AFC

6 May 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 46
06 May
14:00
00
Salford City
Gillingham
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy