Gimnasia (La Plata), Argentina - Men 2021 Latest results

Gimnasia (La Plata)

2361 followers

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
14 Feb
FT
22
Boca JuniorsGimnasia (La Plata)

8 Mar 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 23
08 Mar
FT
10
Boca JuniorsGimnasia (La Plata)

29 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
29 Feb
FT
10
Gimnasia (La Plata)Atletico Tucuman

26 Feb 2020 (Wednesday)

Round of 64
26 Feb
FT
20
Gimnasia (La Plata)CS Barracas

22 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 21
22 Feb
FT
01
IndependienteGimnasia (La Plata)

8 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 19
08 Feb
FT
11
Gimnasia (La Plata)CA Patronato Parana

1 Feb 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
01 Feb
FT
11
HuracánGimnasia (La Plata)

24 Jan 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 17
24 Jan
FT
00
Gimnasia (La Plata)Vélez Sársfield

29 Nov 2019 (Friday)

Matchday 15
29 Nov
FT
11
BanfieldGimnasia (La Plata)

10 Nov 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
10 Nov
FT
03
CA AldosiviGimnasia (La Plata)

2 Nov 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 12
02 Nov
FT
01
Gimnasia (La Plata)Estudiantes

29 Oct 2019 (Tuesday)

Matchday 11
29 Oct
FT
04
Newell´s Old BoysGimnasia (La Plata)

20 Oct 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
20 Oct
FT
01
Gimnasia (La Plata)Union de Santa Fe

5 Oct 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 9
05 Oct
FT
24
Godoy CruzGimnasia (La Plata)

28 Sep 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 8
28 Sep
FT
02
Gimnasia (La Plata)River Plate

15 Sep 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
15 Sep
FT
12
Gimnasia (La Plata)Racing

31 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
31 Aug
FT
10
Argentinos JuniorsGimnasia (La Plata)

24 Aug 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Aug
FT
01
Gimnasia (La Plata)Defensa y Justicia

19 Aug 2019 (Monday)

Matchday 3
19 Aug
FT
21
ColónGimnasia (La Plata)

4 Aug 2019 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
04 Aug
FT
01
Gimnasia (La Plata)San Lorenzo

27 Jul 2019 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
27 Jul
FT
11
LanúsGimnasia (La Plata)
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy