Greuther Furth U19, Germany - Men 2021 Results

Greuther Furth U19

8 followers

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 4
24 Oct
FT
14
Greuther Furth U19VfB Stuttgart U19

17 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Oct
FT
52
FC Augsburg U19Greuther Furth U19

26 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 2
26 Sep
FT
42
Greuther Furth U19SSV Ulm 1846 U19

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
14
1. FC Heidenheim U19Greuther Furth U19

14 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
00
Greuther Furth U19Karlsruher SC U19

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 5
00
1. FSV Mainz 05 U19Greuther Furth U19

21 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
00
TSG Hoffenheim U19Greuther Furth U19

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
00
Greuther Furth U19FC Ingolstadt 04 U19

7 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
00
SV Darmstadt 98 U19Greuther Furth U19

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 6
00
Greuther Furth U19Astoria Walldorf U19

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 13
00
Eintracht Frankfurt U19Greuther Furth U19

7 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
00
Greuther Furth U191 FC Saarbrucken U19

14 Mar 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
00
FC Bayern München U19Greuther Furth U19

10 Apr 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
00
SC Freiburg U19Greuther Furth U19
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy