Fixtures - GS Bagnolese Asd, Italy (Men)

GS Bagnolese Asd

5 followers

25 Jan 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 23
25 Jan
FT
20
GS Bagnolese Asd
Mezzolara Calcio

21 Jan 2023 (Saturday)

Matchday 22
21 Jan
FT
02
Sammaurese
GS Bagnolese Asd

15 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 21
15 Jan
FT
23
GS Bagnolese Asd
Prato

8 Jan 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 20
08 Jan
FT
10
Asd Sant Angelo
GS Bagnolese Asd

21 Dec 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 19
21 Dec
FT
12
GS Bagnolese Asd
Asd Fanfulla

17 Dec 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 18
17 Dec
FT
31
AC Crema 1908
GS Bagnolese Asd

4 Dec 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 16
04 Dec
FT
01
Aglianese Calcio
GS Bagnolese Asd

27 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
27 Nov
FT
10
GS Bagnolese Asd
Ravenna

20 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
20 Nov
FT
12
US Corticella
GS Bagnolese Asd

13 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 13
13 Nov
FT
11
GS Bagnolese Asd
Scandicci

6 Nov 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 12
06 Nov
FT
21
Real Forte Querceta
GS Bagnolese Asd

30 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 11
30 Oct
FT
01
GS Bagnolese Asd
United Riccione

23 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 10
23 Oct
FT
11
AS Giana Erminio
GS Bagnolese Asd

9 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
09 Oct
FT
00
Pistoiese
GS Bagnolese Asd

5 Oct 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 7
05 Oct
FT
02
GS Bagnolese Asd
F.C. Forlì

2 Oct 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
02 Oct
FT
30
AC Carpi
GS Bagnolese Asd

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 4
21 Sep
FT
10
Mezzolara Calcio
GS Bagnolese Asd

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
17 Sep
FT
11
GS Bagnolese Asd
Sammaurese

11 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 2
11 Sep
FT
10
Prato
GS Bagnolese Asd

4 Sep 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
04 Sep
FT
03
GS Bagnolese Asd
Asd Sant Angelo

5 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 25
05 Feb
13:30
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
AC Carpi

8 Feb 2023 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
WED
13:30
00
F.C. Forlì
GS Bagnolese Asd

12 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
SUN
13:30
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
Pistoiese

26 Feb 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
26 Feb
13:30
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
AS Giana Erminio

5 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 30
05 Mar
13:30
00
United Riccione
GS Bagnolese Asd

19 Mar 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 32
19 Mar
13:30
00
Scandicci
GS Bagnolese Asd

2 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
02 Apr
13:00
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
US Corticella

6 Apr 2023 (Thursday)

Matchday 34
06 Apr
13:00
00
Ravenna
GS Bagnolese Asd

16 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 35
16 Apr
13:00
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
Aglianese Calcio

30 Apr 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 37
30 Apr
13:00
00
GS Bagnolese Asd
AC Crema 1908

7 May 2023 (Sunday)

Matchday 38
07 May
13:00
00
Asd Fanfulla
GS Bagnolese Asd
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy