Hannover 96, Germany - Men 2021 Fixtures

Hannover 96

6311 followers

23 Dec 2020 (Wednesday)

Round 2
23 Dec
FT
03
Hannover 96Werder Bremen

11 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 28
11 Apr
FT
13
Hannover 961. FC Heidenheim

4 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 27
04 Apr
FT
33
Hannover 96Hamburger SV

6 Mar 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 24
06 Mar
FT
11
FC Erzgebirge AueHannover 96

27 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 23
27 Feb
FT
22
Hannover 96SpVgg Greuther Fürth

21 Feb 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 22
21 Feb
FT
32
Fortuna DüsseldorfHannover 96

12 Feb 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 21
12 Feb
FT
00
Hannover 96SC Paderborn

6 Feb 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 20
06 Feb
FT
12
Eintracht BraunschweigHannover 96

1 Feb 2021 (Monday)

Matchday 19
01 Feb
FT
10
Hannover 96VfL Osnabrück

27 Jan 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 18
27 Jan
FT
10
Karlsruher SCHannover 96

24 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 17
24 Jan
FT
25
1. FC NürnbergHannover 96

16 Jan 2021 (Saturday)

Matchday 16
16 Jan
FT
23
Hannover 96FC St. Pauli

10 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 15
10 Jan
FT
12
SV Darmstadt 1898Hannover 96

3 Jan 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 14
03 Jan
FT
40
Hannover 96SV Sandhausen

8 Apr 2021 (Thursday)

Matchday 25
08 Apr
FT
12
Hannover 96Kickers Würzburg

18 Dec 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 13
18 Dec
FT
00
SSV Jahn RegensburgHannover 96

15 Dec 2020 (Tuesday)

Matchday 12
15 Dec
FT
20
Hannover 96VfL Bochum

12 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 11
12 Dec
FT
10
1. FC HeidenheimHannover 96

5 Dec 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 10
05 Dec
FT
01
Hamburger SVHannover 96

29 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 9
29 Nov
FT
03
Hannover 96Holstein Kiel

22 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 8
22 Nov
FT
21
Kickers WürzburgHannover 96

7 Nov 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 7
07 Nov
FT
00
Hannover 96FC Erzgebirge Aue

1 Nov 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 6
01 Nov
FT
41
SpVgg Greuther FürthHannover 96

24 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 5
24 Oct
FT
30
Hannover 96Fortuna Düsseldorf

18 Oct 2020 (Sunday)

Matchday 4
18 Oct
FT
10
SC PaderbornHannover 96

3 Oct 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 3
03 Oct
FT
41
Hannover 96Eintracht Braunschweig

25 Sep 2020 (Friday)

Matchday 2
25 Sep
FT
21
VfL OsnabrückHannover 96

19 Sep 2020 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
19 Sep
FT
20
Hannover 96Karlsruher SC

14 Sep 2020 (Monday)

Round 1
14 Sep
FT
23
Kickers WürzburgHannover 96

14 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 26
WED
16:30
00
Holstein KielHannover 96

18 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 29
SUN
11:30
00
VfL BochumHannover 96

21 Apr 2021 (Wednesday)

Matchday 30
21 Apr
16:30
00
Hannover 96SSV Jahn Regensburg

25 Apr 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 31
25 Apr
11:30
00
SV SandhausenHannover 96

7 May 2021 (Friday)

Matchday 32
07 May
16:30
00
Hannover 96SV Darmstadt 1898

16 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 33
16 May
13:30
00
FC St. PauliHannover 96

23 May 2021 (Sunday)

Matchday 34
23 May
13:30
00
Hannover 961. FC Nürnberg
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy