Results - Hartford Athletic, USA (Men)

Hartford Athletic

100 followers

15 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
15 Oct
FT
21
Louisville City FC
Hartford Athletic

8 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
08 Oct
FT
13
Hartford Athletic
Oakland Roots SC

1 Oct 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
01 Oct
FT
63
Hartford Athletic
Charleston Battery

21 Sep 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
21 Sep
FT
30
Loudoun United
Hartford Athletic

17 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
17 Sep
FT
30
Hartford Athletic
Las Vegas Lights FC

10 Sep 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
10 Sep
FT
32
Hartford Athletic
FC Tulsa

31 Aug 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
31 Aug
FT
33
New York Red Bulls II
Hartford Athletic

25 Aug 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
25 Aug
FT
12
FC Tulsa
Hartford Athletic

20 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
20 Aug
FT
02
Hartford Athletic
Miami FC

13 Aug 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
13 Aug
FT
21
Hartford Athletic
Indy Eleven

7 Aug 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
07 Aug
FT
31
Memphis 901 FC
Hartford Athletic

30 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Jul
FT
01
Hartford Athletic
Birmingham Legion FC

28 Jul 2022 (Thursday)

Matchday 1
28 Jul
FT
00
Rio Grande Valley FC
Hartford Athletic

17 Jul 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
17 Jul
FT
31
Charleston Battery
Hartford Athletic

9 Jul 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
09 Jul
FT
23
Hartford Athletic
Tampa Bay Rowdies

6 Jul 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
06 Jul
FT
11
Detroit City FC
Hartford Athletic

25 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
25 Jun
FT
02
Hartford Athletic
Louisville City FC

18 Jun 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
18 Jun
FT
03
Atlanta United 2
Hartford Athletic

15 Jun 2022 (Wednesday)

Matchday 1
15 Jun
FT
11
Hartford Athletic
Memphis 901 FC

12 Jun 2022 (Sunday)

Matchday 1
12 Jun
FT
30
San Diego Loyal SC
Hartford Athletic

28 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
28 May
FT
12
Hartford Athletic
Phoenix Rising FC

14 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
14 May
FT
32
Hartford Athletic
New York Red Bulls II

7 May 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
07 May
FT
10
Hartford Athletic
Loudoun United

30 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
30 Apr
FT
10
Indy Eleven
Hartford Athletic

23 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
23 Apr
FT
12
Hartford Athletic
Detroit City FC

20 Apr 2022 (Wednesday)

Round 3
20 Apr
FT
12
Hartford Athletic
New York Red Bulls

16 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
16 Apr
FT
20
Miami FC
Hartford Athletic

2 Apr 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
02 Apr
FT
12
Hartford Athletic
Atlanta United 2

26 Mar 2022 (Saturday)

Matchday 1
26 Mar
FT
11
Tampa Bay Rowdies
Hartford Athletic

Fixtures

No data available
By using our website, you agree that we use cookies.
Integrity policy